MacKenzie Astin

Mostly Credited As: MacKenzie Astin
Birth Name: Mackenzie Alexander Astin
Date Of Birth: May 12, 1973 (Age 43)
Country Of Birth: USA
Birth Place: Los Angeles, California
Height: 5' 10" (1.77 m)

MacKenzie Astin

TV Appearances

Main cast 
First Years (2001)As: Warren Harrison (2001)
The Facts of Life (1979)As: Andy Moffet Stickle (S07-S09; recurring in S06)
Episode Cast Credits 

Scandal (2012) 
  Baby, It's Cold Outside 05x09: (Nov/19/2015) As Noah Baker 
  Even the Devil Deserves a Second Chance 05x07: (Nov/05/2015) As Noah Baker 
  You Got Served 05x05: (Oct/22/2015) As Noah Baker 
  Paris is Burning 05x03: (Oct/08/2015) As Noah Baker 

Castle (2009) (2009) 
  Sleeper 07x20: (Apr/20/2015) As Phillip Bartlett 

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (2013) 
  One Door Closes 02x15: (Mar/31/2015) As Tim Maguire 

Scorpion (2014) 
  Charades 01x14: (Jan/18/2015) As Leonard 

Hawaii Five-0 (2010) 
  Ho'i Hou (Reunited) 04x18: (Apr/04/2014) As Bradley Richmond 

Rizzoli & Isles (2010) 
  Partners in Crime 04x12: (Sep/10/2013) As Professor Rick Clark 

Bones (2005) 
  The Pathos in the Pathogens 08x23: (Apr/22/2013) As Dr. Ivan Jacobs 

Shameless (US) (2011) 
  A Long Way From Home 03x07: (Mar/03/2013) As Tyler, [Co-Guest Stars]

Touch (2012) 
  Enemy Of My Enemy 02x03: (Feb/15/2013) As Mr. Kane 

Private Practice (2007) 
  Full Release 06x12: (Jan/15/2013) As Dan Meyer 

90210 (2008) 
  Til Death Do Us Part 05x01: (Oct/08/2012) As Taylor Williams 

Criminal Minds (2005) 
  Divining Rod 07x21: (May/02/2012) As Dylan Kohler 

NCIS (2003) 
  Life Before His Eyes 09x14: (Feb/07/2012) As Michael Rose 

Grey's Anatomy (2005) 
  She's Gone 08x02: (Sep/22/2011) As Danny Wilson (Patient: Fell In Sinkhole, Husband of Susannah) 
  Free Falling 08x01: (Sep/22/2011) As Danny Wilson (Patient: Fell In Sinkhole, Husband of Susannah) 

Psych (2006) 
  Tuesday the 17th 03x15: (Feb/13/2009) As Jason Cunningham 

My Name Is Earl (2005) 
  Get a Real Job 02x22: (May/03/2007) As Salesman 

Justice (2006) (2006) 
  Shark Week 01x08: (Nov/06/2006) As Robert Jones 

Pepper Dennis (2006) 
  Pepper Dennis Behind Bars 01x11: (Jun/20/2006) As Ken Alston 

Hallmark Hall Of Fame (1951) 
  In From the Night 55x03: (Apr/23/2006) As Rob Miller 

House (2004) 
  All In 02x17: (Apr/11/2006) As Alan 

Lost (2004) 
  Born to Run 01x22: (May/11/2005) As Tom 

The Love Comes Softly Saga (2003) 
  Love's Enduring Promise 01x02: (Nov/20/2004) As Grant Thomas 

Without a Trace (2002) 
  There Goes the Bride 01x15: (Feb/20/2003) As Charlie Beckworth 

The Outer Limits (1995) (1995) 
  Beholder 06x06: (Feb/25/2000) As Patrick Tarloff 

Brooklyn Bridge (1991) 
  In a Family Way 02x07: (Apr/10/1993) As Charlie Gallagher 
  Rockette to the Moon 02x03: (Sep/26/1992) As Charlie Gallagher 

Hotel (1983) 
  Cry Wolf 03x09: (Dec/25/1985) As Ben 
  New Beginnings 02x12: (Jan/23/1985) As Josh Erikson 

Mind Games (ABC) (2014) 
  Texts, Lies and Audiotape 01x06: (Unaired) As Allen Carmichael 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
MacKenzie Astin Quotes

No quotes added for this person