Philip McGough

Mostly Credited As: Philip McGough
Birth Name: Philip McGough
Country Of Birth: United Kingdom
Birth Place: England

Philip McGough

TV Appearances

Main cast 
Doctors (2000)As: Charlie Bradfield (2010)
Bad Girls (1999)As: Dr Malcolm Nicholson (S01-S07)
Episode Cast Credits 

Doctors (2000) 
  Behind the Scenes (Mar/26/2010) As Himself 
  Touch 09x153: (Dec/14/2007) As Christopher Fitch 
  Neighbourly 05x108: (Feb/12/2004) As Professor Edward Dressler 

Midsomer Murders (1998) 
  Bantling Boy 08x05: (Jan/16/2005) As Geoffrey, [Starring Roles]

The Bill (1984) 
  Episode 223 20x44: (Jun/24/2004) As Norman Harrison 
  Piggy in the Middle 15x19: (Apr/01/1999) As Graham Copley 
  This Land Is Ours 13x101: (Aug/26/1997) As Keith Arnold 
  Death of a Nobody 12x138: (Nov/19/1996) As Peter Donnelly 

Keen Eddie (2003) 
  Who Wants to Be in a Club That Would Have Me as a Member? 01x11: (Mar/24/2004) As Hanbury 

Ultimate Force (2002) 
  Mad Dogs 02x02: (Jun/25/2003) As Bisbury 

The Infinite Worlds of H.G. Wells (2001) 
  The Crystal Egg / The Remarkable Case of Davidson's Eyes 01x02: (Aug/06/2001) As Jacoby Wace 

Badger (1999) 
  Cock o' the Walk 02x04: (Aug/11/2000) As Stanner 

Jonathan Creek (1997) 
  The Reconstituted Corpse 01x04: (May/24/1997) As Sam Brickman 

Bugs (1995) 
  Manna From Heaven 01x07: (May/20/1995) As Richard Lennox 

Sharpe (1993) 
  Sharpe's Gold 03x01: (Apr/12/1995) As Provost Marshal 

Casualty (1986) 
  Out of Time 09x19: (Feb/18/1995) As Peter Rathbone 

Between The Lines (1992) 
  The End User 1 03x09: (Dec/14/1994) As Norman 
  New Order 02x01: (Oct/05/1993) As Norman 

Nightingales (UK) (1990) 
  Trouble in Mind 02x02: (Jan/06/1993) As Mr Benson 

French Fields (1989) 
  Make for the Hills 03x03: (Sep/17/1991) As Monsieur Dax 
  The Merry Merry Pipes 03x02: (Sep/10/1991) As Monsieur Dax 
  French with Tears 03x01: (Sep/03/1991) As Monsieur Dax 

Van der Valk (1972) 
  The Little Rascals [ 2 hrs ] 04x04: (Feb/06/1991) As Bertus 

Inspector Morse (1987) 
  The Secret of Bay 5B 03x04: (Jan/25/1989) As Brian Pierce 

Only Fools and Horses (1981) 
  Chain Gang 06x03: (Jan/22/1989) As Arnie 

Screen Two (1985) 
  Sweet as You Are 04x03: (Jan/24/1988) As Tony 

Hannay (1988) 
  Fellowship Of The Black Stone 01x01: (Jan/06/1988) As Kupitt 

Doctor Who (1963) (1963) 
  Resurrection of the Daleks, Part Two 21x12: (Feb/08/1984) As Sergeant Calder 
  Resurrection of the Daleks, Part One 21x11: (Feb/08/1984) As Sergeant Calder 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
Philip McGough Quotes

No quotes added for this person