Tony Osoba

Mostly Credited As: Tony Osoba
Date Of Birth: March 15, 1947 (Age 69)
Country Of Birth: United Kingdom
Birth Place: Glasgow, Scotland

Tony Osoba

TV Appearances

Main cast 
Dempsey and Makepeace (1985)As: Det. Sgt. Chas. Jarvis
Charles Endell Esquire (1979)As: Hamish MacIntyre Jr
Mixed Blessings (1978)As: Charlie
Episode Cast Credits 

Doctor Who (2005) 
  Kill the Moon 08x07: (Oct/04/2014) As Duke 

The Shadow Line (2011) 
  Episode 2 01x02: (May/12/2011) As Duty Solicitor 

The Bill (1984) 
  Conviction - Cover Up 25x39: (Jul/01/2009) As Charlie Dokes 
  All For One 14x101: (Oct/30/1998) As Lynagh 
  The Price You Pay 05x12: (Feb/09/1989) As Fayoud 

Casualty (1986) 
  End of the Line - Part Two 18x02: (Sep/14/2003) As Colin Reeves 

Dinotopia (2002) 
  Marooned 01x01: (Nov/28/2002) As Branko 

Waking the Dead (2001) 
  Deathwatch (2) 02x04: (Sep/10/2002) As Andrew Wallace 
  Deathwatch (1) 02x03: (Sep/09/2002) As Andrew Wallace 

Doctors (2000) 
  Poison Climber 03x34: (Apr/23/2002) As Roger Wilson 

Taggart (1983) 
  Fearful Lightning 16x02: (Sep/21/1999) As Dave Caffrey 

Holby City (1999) 
  Staying Alive: Part 2 01x09: (Mar/09/1999) As WPC Kennedy 

The Demon Headmaster (1996) 
  The Demon Headmaster Takes Over (6) 03x06: (Jan/22/1998) As Mr. Smith 
  The Demon Headmaster Takes Over (5) 03x05: (Jan/20/1998) As Mr. Smith 
  The Demon Headmaster Takes Over (4) 03x04: (Jan/15/1998) As Mr. Smith 
  The Demon Headmaster Takes Over (3) 03x03: (Jan/13/1998) As Mr. Smith 

Bugs (1995) 
  Renegades 03x10: (Sep/27/1997) As Security Chief 

Between The Lines (1992) 
  Foxtrot Oscar 03x01: (Oct/19/1994) As Customs Officer 

Watt On Earth (1991) 
  Series 1 Episode 2 01x02: (Nov/12/1991) As Mr. Burrows 

Coronation Street (1960) 
  Wed 15 Aug, 1990 31x97: (Aug/15/1990) As Mr Ingram 
  Mon 13 Aug, 1990 31x96: (Aug/13/1990) As Mr Ingram 
  Fri 10 Aug, 1990 31x95: (Aug/10/1990) As Peter Ingram 
  Wed 14 Mar, 1990 31x32: (Mar/14/1990) As Peter Ingram 

Doctor Who (1963) (1963) 
  Dragonfire, Part Two 24x13: (Nov/30/1987) As Kracauer 
  Dragonfire, Part One 24x12: (Nov/23/1987) As Kracauer 
  Destiny of the Daleks, Part Four 17x04: (Sep/22/1979) As Lan 
  Destiny of the Daleks, Part Three 17x03: (Sep/15/1979) As Lan 

Bergerac (1981) 
  Come Out Fighting 03x05: (Dec/31/1983) As Eddie McCord 

The Kenny Everett Television Show (1981) 
  Series 2, Show 2 02x02: (Mar/03/1983) As Various 
  Series 2, Show 1 02x01: (Feb/24/1983) As Various 

Tales of the Unexpected (1979) 
  The Skeleton Key 05x18: (Aug/22/1982) As Dr. Hartley 
  The Boy Who Talked with Animals 04x03: (Apr/19/1981) As Police Officer 

Minder (1979) 
  All Mod Cons 02x08: (Oct/30/1980) As Pearce 

Target (UK) (1977) 
  Rogue's Gallery 02x01: (Sep/15/1978) As Abbo 

The Professionals (1977) 
  Stake Out 01x10: (Mar/03/1978) As Handsome Negro 

Going Straight (1978) 
  Going Home 01x01: (Feb/24/1978) As McLaren 

Porridge (1974) 
  A Test Of Character 03x07: (Mar/18/1977) As McLaren 
  Rough Justice 03x05: (Mar/04/1977) As McLaren 
  Poetic Justice 03x04: (Feb/25/1977) As McLaren 
  A Storm in a Teacup 03x03: (Feb/18/1977) As McLaren 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
Tony Osoba Quotes

No quotes added for this person