Login or register  

Harriet Sansom Harris

Mostly Credited As: Harriet Sansom Harris
Sometimes Credited As: Harriet Harris
Harriet Sansom-Harris

Birth Name: Harriet Harris
Date Of Birth: January 08, 1955 (Age 60)
Country Of Birth: USA
Birth Place: Fort Worth, Texas
Height: 5' 8" (1.72 m)

Harriet Sansom Harris

TV Appearances

Main cast 
Lifesaver (2014)As: Liz Parmenter
The Lost Room (2006)As: Roberta Milne (Parts 2 & 3)
It's All Relative (2003)As: Audrey O'Neill
The Beast (2001) (2001)As: Mrs. Sweeney
Union Square (1997)As: Suzanne
The Five Mrs. Buchanans (1994)As: Vivian Buchanan
Another World (1964)As: Cathy Harris
Episode Cast Credits 

Desperate Housewives (2004) 
  And Lots of Security... 07x22: (May/15/2011) As Felicia Tillman 
  I'll Swallow Poison on Sunday 07x20: (May/01/2011) As Felicia Tillman 
  Moments in the Woods 07x18: (Apr/17/2011) As Felicia Tillman 
  Everything's Different, Nothing's Changed 07x17: (Apr/03/2011) As Felicia Tillman 

American Dad! (2005) 
  Return of the Bling 05x13: (Feb/21/2010) Voiced  Unknown 

Ghost Whisperer (2005) 
  A Grave Matter 02x05: (Oct/20/2006) As Delia's Ghost 

Help Me Help You (2006) 
  Pink Freud 01x04: (Oct/17/2006) As Dave's Mom 

Sex, Love & Secrets (2005) 
  Danger 01x03: (Oct/11/2005) As Dulah, [Special Guest Stars]

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (2000) 
  What's Eating Gilbert Grissom? 05x06: (Nov/04/2004) As Eva 

Quintuplets (2004) 
  Shakespeare in Lust 01x08: (Aug/04/2004) As Ms. Hentschel 

Frasier (1993) 
  Goodnight, Seattle (2) 11x25: (May/13/2004) As Bebe Glazer 
  Goodnight, Seattle (1) 11x24: (May/13/2004) As Bebe Glazer 
  The Devil and Dr. Phil 10x21: (Apr/29/2003) As Bebe Glazer 
  Morning Becomes Entertainment 07x19: (Apr/06/2000) As Bebe Glazer 

Bram & Alice (2002) 
  Alice Doesn't Live Here Anymore 01x09: (Feb/17/2004) As Margaret O'Connor 

Six Feet Under (2001) 
  The Liar and the Whore 02x11: (May/12/2002) As Catherine Collins 
  In Place of Anger 02x06: (Apr/07/2002) As Catherine Collins 

God, the Devil and Bob (2000) 
  The Devil's Birthday 01x04: (Mar/28/2000) Voiced  Martha Stewart 

Family Law (1999) 
  A Mother's Son 01x15: (Feb/07/2000) As Lois Nelson 

Diagnosis Murder (1993) 
  Too Many Cooks 07x14: (Jan/20/2000) As Marisa Parkhurst 

Stark Raving Mad (1999) 
  Fish out of Water 01x06: (Nov/04/1999) As Audrey Radford 
  Four Colds and a Funeral 01x04: (Oct/14/1999) As Audrey Radford 
  Pilot 01x01: (Sep/23/1999) As Audrey Radford 
  The Big Finish 01x22: (Unaired) As Audrey Radford 

Ally McBeal (1997) 
  Happy Birthday, Baby 01x19: (Apr/06/1998) As Cheryl Bonner 

Murder, She Wrote (1984) 
  South by Southwest (Nov/02/1997) As Millie Ogden 

Millennium (1996) 
  Loin Like a Hunting Flame 01x12: (Jan/31/1997) As Maureen Murphy 

Ellen (1994) 
  Looking Out for Number One 04x05: (Oct/23/1996) As Claire 

Space: Above and Beyond (1995) 
  ...Tell Our Moms We Done Our Best (2) 01x24: (Jun/02/1996) As Ambassador Diane Hayden 
  Eyes 01x07: (Nov/05/1995) As Ambassador Diane Hayden 

Chicago Hope (1994) 
  Women on the Verge 02x16: (Feb/12/1996) As Mrs. Holgren 

Sisters (1991) 
  A Sudden Change of Heart 06x12: (Jan/06/1996) As Alan Klaus 

Murphy Brown (1988) 
  The Deal of the Art 06x16: (Jan/17/1994) As Yvonne Bentley 

The X-Files (1993) 
  Eve 01x11: (Dec/10/1993) As Dr. Sally Kendrick/Adult Eves 

Law & Order (1990) 
  The Corporate Veil 03x04: (Oct/14/1992) As Ms. Kenny 
  The Troubles 01x20: (Mar/26/1991) As Sheila 

Doctor, Doctor (1989) 
  The Murtagh Conundrum 01x05: (Jul/17/1989) As Peggy Murtagh 

Monty (1994) 
  Eggheads 01x10: (Unaired) As Mrs King 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
Harriet Sansom Harris Quotes

No quotes added for this person
Recent news

Carnival Films and ITV announce series 6 will be the final series of Downton Abbey

Carnival Films and ITV have announced that series 6 will be the final..