Ian Lavender

Mostly Credited As: Ian Lavender
Birth Name: Arthur Ian Lavender
Date Of Birth: February 16, 1946 (Age 70)
Country Of Birth: United Kingdom
Birth Place: Birmingham, England
Height: 5' 10" (1.77 m)

Ian Lavender

TV Appearances

Main cast 
EastEnders (1985)As: Derek Harkinson (2001-2005)
The Hello Goodbye Man (1984)As: Denis Ailing
Dad's Army (1968)As: Private Frank Pike
Episode Cast Credits 

VE Day 70: A Party to Remember (2015) 
  Episode 1 01x01: (May/09/2015) As Himself 

The One Show (2006) 
  November 20, 2014 09x71: (Nov/20/2014) As Himself 
  July 31, 2008 03x19: (Jul/31/2008) As Himself 

Holby City (1999) 
  Intuition 16x14: (Jan/14/2014) As Norman Lodge 

Pointless Celebrities (2011) 
  Sitcoms 05x03: (Oct/12/2013) As Himself 

This Morning (1988) 
  October 9, 2013 26x28: (Oct/09/2013) As Himself 

Ready Steady Cook (UK) (1994) 
  December 30, 2009 17x18: (Dec/30/2009) As Himself 

The Alan Titchmarsh Show (2007) 
  Series 5, Episode 26 05x26: (Nov/02/2009) As Himself 

Loose Women (1999) 
  Series 13, Show 163 13x163: (Apr/30/2009) As Himself, [Interviewees]

Celebrity Mastermind (2003) 
  Series 6, Episode 4 06x04: (Dec/31/2008) As Himself 

Casualty (1986) 
  The Great Pretenders 22x35: (Apr/26/2008) As Gordon Cunningham 
  Close Encounters 21x37: (May/05/2007) As Gordon Cunningham 
  Benny and the Vets - Part Two 14x11: (Nov/14/1999) As Benny Jenkins 
  Benny and the Vets - Part One 14x10: (Nov/13/1999) As Benny Jenkins 

Doctors (2000) 
  Bad Boys 09x97: (Sep/27/2007) As Peter Rogers 
  Off the Shelf 07x105: (Dec/05/2005) As Trevor Barnstaple 
  A Friend in Need 01x54: (Oct/18/2000) As Ian Bardwell 

Goodnight Sweetheart (1993) 
  My Heart Belongs to Daddy 05x10: (Apr/27/1998) As Michael 

Peak Practice (1993) 
  A Child I Dreamed 06x12: (Mar/30/1998) As Mr. Neville 

Keeping Up Appearances (1990) 
  Hyacinth is Alarmed 05x03: (Sep/17/1995) As Security representative 

Celebrity Squares (1993) (1993) 
  Series 3, Show 6 03x06: (Jul/07/1995) As Himself 

Daytime Live (1987) 
  Series 3, Episode 6 03x06: (Oct/24/1989) As Himself 

Breakfast Time (UK) (1983) 
  Episode 252 02x03: (Jan/05/1984) As Himself 

The Kenny Everett Television Show (1981) 
  Series 1, Show 7 01x08: (Apr/08/1982) As Various 

Rising Damp (1974) 
  Stand Up and Be Counted 01x06: (Jan/17/1975) As Platt 

Man About the House (1973) 
  While the Cat's Away 02x01: (Jan/09/1974) As Mark 

Z Cars (1962) 
  Dear Old Golden Rule Days Part 2 06x250: (Aug/19/1969) As Donny Claythorpe 
  Dear Old Golden Rule Days Part 1 06x249: (Aug/18/1969) As Donny Claythorpe 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
Ian Lavender Quotes

No quotes added for this person