Login or register  

Tom Mason

Mostly Credited As: Tom Mason
Birth Name: Tom Boyd Mason
Date Of Birth: April 29, 1920 (Age 60)
Country Of Birth: USA
Birth Place: Illinois
Date Of Death: December 01, 1980

Tom Mason

Tom Mason died at the age of 61 and was born on April 29, 1920.
He is known for his role as Dan Davis in the show Ryan's Hope.
He was born in Illinois (USA) and died on December 01, 1980

TV Appearances

Main cast 
DEA (1990)As: Bill Stadler
Jack and Mike (1986)As: Mike Brennan
Our Family Honor (1985)As: Det. Sgt. Frank McKay
Freebie and the Bean (1980)As: Tim "Freebie" Walker
Ryan's Hope (1975)As: Dan Davis
Episode Cast Credits 

White Collar (2009) 
  Judgment Day 03x16: (Feb/28/2012) As Winston Bosch 

Blue Bloods (2010) 
  Lonely Hearts Club 02x07: (Nov/11/2011) As Rick 

Unforgettable (2011) 
  With Honor 01x05: (Oct/18/2011) As Pat Burns 

New Amsterdam (2008) 
  Pilot 01x01: (Mar/04/2008) As Richard Hardwick 

The Bedford Diaries (2006) 
  The Passion of the Beaver 01x06: (May/03/2006) As Mr. Thorne 
  I'm Gonna Love College 01x01: (Mar/29/2006) As Mr. Thorne 

Law & Order (1990) 
  Cry Wolf 15x08: (Nov/17/2004) As Ruffino's Attorney 
  Maritime 13x18: (Apr/17/2003) As Matt Wolchesky 
  Refuge (2) 09x24: (May/26/1999) As Carlton Radford 
  Trust 02x15: (Feb/11/1992) As Ian Maser 

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (1999) 
  Families 05x15: (Feb/10/2004) As Jason Connor 
  Deception 04x02: (Oct/04/2002) As Lawrence Fuller 

Law & Order: Criminal Intent (2001) 
  But Not Forgotten 03x04: (Oct/19/2003) As Truman Merced 

Heartbeat (1992) 
  Absent Friends 12x24: (May/11/2003) As Andrew Jarvis 

The Sopranos (1999) 
  For All Debts Public and Private 04x01: (Sep/15/2002) As Barry Haydu 

The Practice (1997) 
  What Child is This? 05x17: (Mar/18/2001) As Raymond Littlefield 
  Gideon's Crossover 05x16: (Mar/11/2001) As Raymond Littlefield 

New York Undercover (1994) 
  The Unusual Suspects 04x09: (May/28/1998) As Harry Donnor 

JAG (1995) 
  Recovery 01x19: (May/01/1996) As Col. Fisher 

The X-Files (1993) 
  Avatar 03x21: (Apr/26/1996) As Detective Waltos 

Party of Five (1994) 
  Have No Fear 02x04: (Oct/25/1995) As Joe Mangus 
  Not Fade Away 01x14: (Jan/04/1995) As Joe Mangus 
  Thanksgiving 01x10: (Nov/14/1994) As Joe Mangus 
  Fathers and Sons 01x06: (Oct/17/1994) As Joe Mangus 

Murder, She Wrote (1984) 
  The Scent of Murder 11x12: (Jan/08/1995) As Sergeant John Lindley 

Kung Fu: The Legend Continues (1993) 
  Rain's Only Friend 01x10: (Mar/31/1993) As Patrick Epstein 

The Commish (1991) 
  A Matter of Life or Death (2) 01x06: (Nov/02/1991) As Larry Bickford 
  A Matter of Life or Death (1) 01x05: (Nov/02/1991) As Larry Bickford 

Monsters (1988) 
  Pool Sharks 01x09: (Dec/17/1988) As Gabe, [Starring Roles]

Hotel (1983) 
  And Baby Makes Two 05x04: (Oct/31/1987) As Robert Matthews 
  Reservations 05x03: (Oct/24/1987) As Robert Matthews 

Barnaby Jones (1973) 
  Nightmare in Hawaii (2) 08x03: (Sep/27/1979) As Michael Spencer 
  Nightmare in Hawaii (1) 08x02: (Sep/27/1979) As Michael Spencer 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
Tom Mason Quotes

No quotes added for this person
Recent news

The Apprentice (UK) Who Got Fired?

The Apprentice returned tonight for Week 3's task, Lord Sugar asked the..

Watch: Ant & Dec Star In Wizard of Oz I'm A Celeb Trailer

itv have released the first teaser trailer for the new series of 'I'm A..

Watch: Behind the Scenes Crackanory Interview with Warwick Davis

In the penultimate episode of the current series of 'Crackanory' Emilia..