Deborah Watling

Mostly Credited As: Deborah Watling
Sometimes Credited As: Debbie Watling

Date Of Birth: January 02, 1948 (Age 68)
Country Of Birth: United Kingdom
Birth Place: Fulmer Chase, Buckinghamshire, England

Deborah Watling

TV Appearances

Main cast 
The Newcomers (1965)As: Julie Robertson
Doctor Who (1963) (1963)As: Victoria Waterfield (1967 - 1968)
H.G. Wells' Invisible Man (1959)As: Sally Wilson
Episode Cast Credits 

Doctor Who Live: The Afterparty (2013) 
  Episode 1 01x01: (Nov/23/2013) As Herself 

BBC Breakfast (2000) 
  October 11, 2013 14x284: (Oct/11/2013) As Herself 

The One Show (2006) 
  September 26, 2013 08x38: (Sep/26/2013) As Herself 

Doctor Who (1963) (1963) 
  Dimensions in Time, Part Two (Nov/27/1993) As Victoria 

Accident (1978) 
  Ends and Ways 01x08: (Dec/21/1978) As Miriam Saxon 

Lillie (1978) 
  Sunset and Evening Star 01x12: (Dec/10/1978) As Georgie Reed 

A Roof Over My Head (1977) 
  A Roof Over My Head (a.k.a. Pilot) 01x01: (Apr/05/1977) As Maureen 

Arthur of the Britons (1972) 
  The Slaves 01x10: (Feb/07/1973) As Thana 

Crime of Passion (1970) 
  Magdalena 02x07: (Jul/26/1971) As Leonie 

No Hiding Place (1959) 
  A Girl Like You 10x03: (Mar/30/1967) As Valerie Forbes 

Out of the Unknown (1965) 
  The World in Silence 02x06: (Nov/17/1966) As Sarah Richards 

William Tell (1958) 
  The Spider 01x37: (Jun/01/1959) As Child 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
Deborah Watling Quotes

No quotes added for this person