Login or register  

Tony Caunter

Mostly Credited As: Tony Caunter
Date Of Birth: September 22, 1937 (Age 77)
Country Of Birth: United Kingdom
Birth Place: Southampton, Hampshire, England

Tony Caunter

TV Appearances

Main cast 
EastEnders (1985)As: Roy Evans (1994-2003)
Juliet Bravo (1980)As: DCI Jim Logan (1980-1982)
Pennies from Heaven (1978)As: Cafe Proprietor
The Legend of Robin Hood (1975)As: Friar Tuck
All Our Saturdays (1973)As: Ken Hicks
Queenie's Castle (1970)As: Jack
United! (1965)As: Dick Mitchell
Episode Cast Credits 

Doctors (2000) 
  Final Accounts 09x197: (Feb/28/2008) As Simon Adamson 
  What the Doctor Saw 06x108: (Dec/01/2004) As Cyril Atley 

Casualty (1986) 
  Waste of Space 21x03: (Sep/30/2006) As Tom Stopes 
  Street Life 05x04: (Sep/28/1990) As Cafe Owner 

Holby City (1999) 
  Think Again 05x33: (May/20/2003) As Pete Haines 

Heartbeat (1992) 
  Turn of the Tide 04x04: (Sep/25/1994) As Hesketh 

Anna Lee (1993) 
  The Cook's Tale 01x04: (Mar/20/1994) As Sir Brian West 

The Bill (1984) 
  Until Proven Guilty 09x134: (Nov/11/1993) As Joe Horder 
  A Fresh Start 06x44: (May/31/1990) As D.A.C. Jago 

Lovejoy (1986) 
  Loveknots 03x08: (Mar/01/1992) As Russell Potts 

Van der Valk (1972) 
  Still Waters [ 2 hrs ] 05x03: (Feb/19/1992) As Hans Voss 

London's Burning (1988) 
  Series 1 Episode 1 01x01: (Feb/20/1988) As D.O. Thomas 

Minder (1979) 
  From Fulham with Love 06x05: (Oct/02/1985) As Chief Insp. Norton 
  Around the Corner (Dec/26/1984) As DI Norton 

Home to Roost (1985) 
  All You Need Is Love 01x03: (May/03/1985) As Christine's Father 

Doctor Who (1963) (1963) 
  Enlightenment, Part Three 20x19: (Mar/08/1983) As Jackson 
  Enlightenment, Part Two 20x18: (Mar/02/1983) As Jackson 
  Enlightenment, Part One 20x17: (Mar/01/1983) As Jackson 
  Colony in Space, Episode Six 08x20: (May/15/1971) As Morgan 

The Chinese Detective (1981) 
  Secret State 02x08: (Nov/05/1982) As Unknown 

Play for Today (1970) 
  PQ17 12x08: (Dec/15/1981) As Coxswain 
  Dinner at the Sporting Club 09x04: (Nov/07/1978) As Ray Little 
  The Operation 03x18: (Feb/26/1973) As Alderman 
  Stocker's Copper 02x12: (Jan/20/1972) As Vincent 

Private Schulz (1981) 
  Episode 6 01x06: (Jun/10/1981) As Prison Warden 

Angels (1975) 
  Series 5, Episode 19 05x19: (Nov/05/1979) As Les Burns 
  Series 5, Episode 17 05x17: (Oct/29/1979) As Les Burns 

Shoestring (1979) 
  Listen to Me 01x05: (Oct/28/1979) As Inspector Colston 

Rumpole of the Bailey (1978) 
  Rumpole and the Case of Identity 02x02: (Jun/05/1979) As Freddie Albright 

House of Caradus (1979) 
  Girl in the Blue Dress 01x05: (Mar/23/1979) As unknown 

Target (UK) (1977) 
  The Run 02x08: (Nov/10/1978) As Brice 

The Professionals (1977) 
  Hunter / Hunted 02x01: (Oct/07/1978) As Maurice Richards 
  Long Shot 01x11: (Mar/10/1978) As Detective Sergeant 

The Onedin Line (1971) 
  Double Dealers 06x03: (Jul/30/1978) As Smethurst 

Blake's 7 (1978) 
  Deliverance 01x12: (Mar/20/1978) As Ensor 

BBC2 Playhouse (1974) 
  Kites 03x01: (Mar/19/1976) As Jenkins 

The Sweeney (1975) 
  Queen's Pawn 01x04: (Jan/23/1975) As Clarke 

War and Peace (1972) 
  The Retreat 01x18: (Jan/25/1973) As French Corporal 
  Of Life and Death 01x17: (Jan/18/1973) As French Corporal 

The Rivals of Sherlock Holmes (1971) 
  The Affair of the Avalanche Bicycle and Tire Co. 01x03: (Oct/04/1971) As Fielder 

Catweazle (1970) 
  The Wogle Stone 02x06: (Feb/14/1971) As Richardson 

Menace (1970) 
  Who’s Been Sleeping In My Bed? 01x11: (Dec/08/1970) As The Delivery Man 

Play of the Month (1965) 
  Macbeth 06x01: (Sep/20/1970) As Murderer 

Ace of Wands (1970) 
  One And One And One Are Four, Episode Three 01x03: (Aug/12/1970) As Six 
  One And One And One Are Four, Episode Two 01x02: (Aug/05/1970) As Six 
  One And One And One Are Four, Episode One 01x01: (Jul/29/1970) As Six 

Codename (1970) 
  One for the Lobster Pot 01x04: (Apr/28/1970) As Mullins 

Softly, Softly (1966) 
  Any Other Night 05x16: (Jan/01/1970) As Insp. Cox 

Special Branch (1969) 
  The Children of Delight 01x08: (Nov/05/1969) As Police Sgt. 

The Champions (1968) 
  The Gilded Cage 01x15: (Jan/08/1969) As Brandon 

The Saint (1962) 
  The Organisation Man 06x05: (Dec/02/1968) As Mason 

The Avengers (1961) 
  Murdersville 05x23: (Nov/11/1967) As Miller 

David Copperfield (1966) (1966) 
  The New Home 01x02: (Jan/23/1966) As Tungay 

No Hiding Place (1959) 
  A Fistful of Trouble 07x17: (May/24/1965) As Barney 
  A Ticket for the Nudes 05x03: (Jul/16/1963) As Sgt. Harrison 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
Tony Caunter Quotes

No quotes added for this person
Recent news

Iconic Actor, Leonard Nimoy, Passes Away at 83

In some very sad news, iconic and much loved actor Leonard Nimoy has..