Login or register

Alice Hirson

Mostly Credited As: Alice Hirson
Birth Name: Alice Hirson
Date Of Birth: March 10, 1929 (Age 86)
Country Of Birth: USA
Birth Place: New York City, New York

Alice Hirson

TV Appearances

Main cast 
Home Fires (1992)As: Nana
Matlock (1986)As: Hazel (Pilot)
One Life to Live (1968)As: Eileen Riley Siegel #2 (1972-1976)
The Edge of Night (1956)As: Stephanie Martin (1969-1970)
Episode Cast Credits 

The Secret Life of the American Teenager (2008) 
  Hole In The Wall 04x05: (Jul/11/2011) As Mimsy 
  Ben There, Done That 02x24: (Mar/22/2010) As Mimsy 
  The Big One 02x01: (Jun/22/2009) As Mimsy 
  Your Cheatin' Heart 01x08: (Aug/19/2008) As Mimsy 

Cold Case (2003) 
  Glory Days 06x01: (Sep/28/2008) As Judy McShane 

7th Heaven (1996) 
  Christmas! 11x11: (Dec/10/2006) As Deceased Jenny Jackson 
  Moving Ahead 10x16: (Feb/27/2006) As Deceased Jenny Jackson 
  We Do 07x18: (Apr/21/2003) As Deceased Jenny Jackson 
  V- Day 05x14: (Feb/12/2001) As Deceased Jenny Jackson 

Judging Amy (1999) 
  Surprised by Gravity 03x09: (Nov/27/2001) As Alison Loomis 

NYPD Blue (1993) 
  In the Wind 08x20: (May/22/2001) As Karen Redding 

ER (1994) 
  Last Rites 06x02: (Oct/07/1999) As Mrs. Anderson 

Ellen (1994) 
  Vows 05x22: (Jul/22/1998) As Lois Morgan 
  The Soft Touch 01x10: (Aug/23/1994) As Lois Morgan 
  The Promotion 01x05: (Apr/20/1994) As Lois 

Law & Order (1990) 
  Right to Counsel 03x12: (Jan/13/1993) As Jewel 

Mancuso, FBI (1989) 
  Ahami Awry Kidnapped 01x12: (Feb/02/1990) As Unknown 

Dallas (1978) (1978) 
  Malice in Dallas 11x21: (Feb/26/1988) As Mavis Anderson 
  Farlow's Follies 11x20: (Feb/19/1988) As Mavis Anderson 
  The Best Laid Plans 11x19: (Feb/12/1988) As Mavis Anderson 
  Brotherly Love 11x18: (Feb/05/1988) As Mavis Anderson 

Full House (US) (1987) 
  The Return of Grandma 01x04: (Oct/09/1987) As Claire Tanner 
  Our Very First Show 01x01: (Sep/18/1987) As Claire Tanner 
  Pilot (Unaired) As Grandma (Claire) Tanner 

Hotel (1983) 
  Skeletons 02x20: (May/15/1985) As Helen Riley 

St. Elsewhere (1982) 
  Release 01x12: (Feb/01/1983) As Anne Overland 

Quincy, M.E. (1976) 
  Cry for Help 08x13: (Jan/19/1983) As Mrs. Kenyon 
  Gentle Into That Good Night 07x07: (Dec/16/1981) As Mrs. Foyt 

Barney Miller (1975) 
  The Vests 07x20: (May/07/1981) As Dorothy St. Clair 

Flamingo Road (1981) 
  A Mother's Revenge 01x05: (Jan/27/1981) As Mary Troy 

When the Whistle Blows (1980) 
  Somebody's Daughter 01x09: (Jun/14/1980) As Dottie 
  God's Country 01x05: (Apr/11/1980) As Dottie 
  The Wildcatters 01x04: (Apr/04/1980) As Dottie 

Paris (US) (1979) 
  Friends and Enemies 01x04: (Oct/20/1979) As Mrs. Dalton 

The Ropers (1979) 
  The Doris Letters 01x04: (Apr/03/1979) As Mrs. Eastham 

Barnaby Jones (1973) 
  Nest of Scorpions 07x05: (Oct/26/1978) As Emily Warren 

The Waltons (1972) 
  The Battle of Drucilla's Pond 06x10: (Nov/17/1977) As Jane Stephens 
  The Career Girl 05x18: (Jan/27/1977) As Jane Stephens 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
Alice Hirson Quotes

No quotes added for this person