Login or register  

Valerie Cruz

Mostly Credited As: Valerie Cruz
Date Of Birth: July 18, 1976 (Age 38)
Country Of Birth: USA
Birth Place: Elizabeth, New Jersey
Height: 5' 8" (1.72 m)

Valerie Cruz

TV Appearances

Main cast 
Off The Map (2011)As: Zitajalehrena "Zee" Alvarez
The Dresden Files (2007)As: Lt. Connie Murphy
Nip/Tuck (2003)As: Grace Santiago (S01)
Episode Cast Credits 

The Following (2013) 
  Flesh & Blood 03x08: (Apr/13/2015) As Agent Gina Mendez 
  A Hostile Witness 03x05: (Mar/23/2015) As Agent Gina Mendez 
  Home 03x04: (Mar/23/2015) As Agent Gina Mendez 
  Exposed 03x03: (Mar/16/2015) As Agent Gina Mendez 

Bosch (2015) 
  'Tis the Season 01x01: (Feb/13/2015) As Dr. Theresa Corazon 

Dexter (2006) 
  Monkey in a Box 08x11: (Sep/15/2013) As Sylvia Prado 
  Go Your Own Way 03x10: (Nov/30/2008) As Sylvia Prado 
  About Last Night 03x09: (Nov/23/2008) As Sylvia Prado 

NCIS (2003) 
  Detour 10x16: (Feb/26/2013) As Anna 

Homeland (2011) 
  In Memoriam 02x11: (Dec/09/2012) As Major Joy Mendez (Watching Over Brody's Family) 
  Broken Hearts 02x10: (Dec/02/2012) As Major Joy Mendez (Watching Over Brody's Family) 
  Two Hats 02x09: (Nov/25/2012) As Major Joy Mendez (CIA Agent) 
  Beirut is Back 02x02: (Oct/07/2012) As Major Joy Mendez (Carrie's Partner in Beirut) 

Necessary Roughness (2011) 
  Double Fault 02x10: (Aug/22/2012) As Vera Dade 
  Spell It Out 02x07: (Jul/25/2012) As Vera Dade 

Scandal (2012) 
  Enemy Of The State 01x04: (Apr/26/2012) As Carolina 

Grimm (2011) 
  Organ Grinder 01x10: (Feb/03/2012) As Dr. Levine 

Alphas (2011) 
  Original Sin 01x11: (Sep/26/2011) As Kathy Sullivan 
  Catch and Release 01x07: (Aug/22/2011) As Kathy Sullivan 
  Rosetta 01x04: (Aug/01/2011) As Kathy Sullivan 
  Cause & Effect 01x02: (Jul/18/2011) As Kathy Sullivan 

Criminal Minds (2005) 
  Parasite 05x14: (Feb/03/2010) As Brooke Sanchez 

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (1999) 
  Shadow 11x12: (Jan/13/2010) As U.S. Attorney Camilla Velez 

True Blood (2008) 
  I Will Rise Up 02x09: (Aug/16/2009) As Isabel 
  Timebomb 02x08: (Aug/09/2009) As Isabel 
  Release Me 02x07: (Aug/02/2009) As Isabel 
  Hard-Hearted Hannah 02x06: (Jul/26/2009) As Isabel 

Dollhouse (2009) 
  A Spy in the House of Love 01x09: (Apr/10/2009) As Ramirez 

Eleventh Hour (US) (2008) 
  Olfactus 01x17: (Mar/12/2009) As Coco Delgado 

Hidden Palms (2007) 
  Second Chances 01x08: (Jul/04/2007) As Maria Nolan, [Starring Roles]
  Dangerous Liasons 01x06: (Jun/27/2007) As Maria Nolan 
  What Liza Beneath 01x04: (Jun/20/2007) As Maria Nolan 
  Pilot 01x01: (May/30/2007) As Maria Nolan 

Invasion (2005) 
  The Last Wave Goodbye 01x22: (May/17/2006) As Colonel Sabrina Lopez 
  Re-Evolution 01x18: (Apr/19/2006) As Colonel Sabrina Lopez 

Grey's Anatomy (2005) 
  No Man's Land 01x04: (Apr/17/2005) As Zona Cruz (Wife of Patient Jorge Cruz) 

LAX (2004) 
  Mixed Signals 01x12: (Mar/26/2005) As Carla 

Crossing Jordan (2001) 
  What Happens in Vegas Dies in Boston 04x07: (Nov/07/2004) As Chloe 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
Valerie Cruz Quotes

No quotes added for this person
Recent news

David Mitchell talks about presenting Channel 4's Alternative Election Night

David Mitchell chats about presenting Channel 4's Alternative Election..

Iron Hans - Grimm Mini-Review and Recap

Hey, it's That Guy from 'Lost'. Jeff Fahey. He's suitably cast as a..