Login or register  

Meghan Ory

Mostly Credited As: Meghan Ory
Birth Name: Meghan Ory
Date Of Birth: August 20, 1982 (Age 32)
Country Of Birth: Canada
Birth Place: Victoria, British Columbia
Height: 5' 8" (1.72 m)

Meghan Ory

Meghan Ory, born August 20, 1982 in Victoria, British Columbia. She decided to be in show business in her teens and started working at sixteen or seventeen years old. Her first movie was ‘The Darklings’ (1999). Her first Television lead was the short lived ‘Higher Ground’(2000). These roles led to a decade of guest spots and supporting roles, until the last couple years. She’s been in ‘True Justice’ with Steven Segal, the hugely popular ’Once Upon A Time’, where she was upgraded to the main cast in its second season, and now working with ’Lost’ alum Josh Holloway on ’Intelligence’(2013)

Meghan Ory Meghan Ory Meghan Ory Meghan Ory
TV Appearances

Main cast 
Intelligence (US) (2014)As: Riley Neal
True Justice (2012)As: Deputy Juliet Sanders
Once Upon a Time (2011)As: Ruby / Red Riding Hood (Season 2)
Merlin's Apprentice (2006)As: Brianna
Vampire High (2001)As: Sherry Woods
Higher Ground (2000)As: Juliette "Jules" Waybourne
Episode Cast Credits 

Once Upon a Time (2011) 
  There's No Place Like Home 03x22: (May/11/2014) As Ruby / Red Riding Hood 
  Snow Drifts 03x21: (May/11/2014) As Ruby / Red Riding Hood 
  Witch Hunt 03x13: (Mar/16/2014) As Ruby / Red Riding Hood 
  New York City Serenade 03x12: (Mar/09/2014) As Ruby / Red Riding Hood 

True Justice (2012) 
  Vengeance Is Mine 02x01: (Jan/04/2013) As Deputy Juliet Sanders, [Co-Guest Stars]

Supernatural (2005) 
  Adventures in Babysitting 07x11: (Jan/06/2012) As Sally, [Co-Guest Stars]

Psych (2006) 
  Viagra Falls 05x06: (Aug/18/2010) As Josie, [Co-Guest Stars]

Sanctuary (US) (2008) 
  Sleepers 02x10: (Dec/18/2009) As Laura 

Knight Rider (2008) (2008) 
  I Love the Knight Life 01x17: (Mar/04/2009) As Megan Connelly 

Flash Gordon (2007) (2007) 
  Thicker Than Water 01x16: (Jan/04/2008) As Unknown 

Painkiller Jane (2007) 
  Portraits of Lauren Gray 01x10: (Jun/22/2007) As Wanda Morton 

South Beach (2006) (2006) 
  The S. B. 01x07: (Feb/15/2006) As Maggie 
  I'll Do What I Want to Do 01x06: (Feb/08/2006) As Maggie 
  Who Do You Trust 01x05: (Feb/01/2006) As Maggie 
  Every Day Above Ground Is A Good Day 01x04: (Jan/25/2006) As Maggie 

The Collector (2004) 
  The Cowboy 02x01: (Jan/09/2005) As Shannon Conrad 
  The Ice Skater 01x04: (Jun/23/2004) As Katie, [Co-Guest Stars]

life as we know it (US) (2004) 
  Family Hard-ships 01x08: (Dec/16/2004) As Greta 

Smallville (2001) 
  Hereafter 03x12: (Feb/04/2004) As Megan 

Dark Angel (2000) 
  The Berrisford Agenda 02x11: (Jan/18/2002) As Rachel Berrisford 

The Outer Limits (1995) (1995) 
  Abduction 07x16: (Aug/18/2001) As Danielle Hobson 

2gether (2000) 
  Crying 01x02: (Aug/22/2000) As Heather 

The Crow: Stairway to Heaven (1998) 
  The Road Not Taken 01x19: (May/01/1999) As Alice Romano 

No trivia added for this person
Meghan Ory Quotes

No quotes added for this person
Recent news

Carnival Films and ITV announce series 6 will be the final series of Downton Abbey

Carnival Films and ITV have announced that series 6 will be the final..