Steven Gilborn

Mostly Credited As: Steven Gilborn
Sometimes Credited As: Stephen Gilborn
Steve Gilborn

Birth Name: Steven Neil Gilborn
Date Of Birth: July 15, 1936 (Age 72)
Country Of Birth: USA
Birth Place: New Rochelle, New York
Date Of Death: January 02, 2009

Steven Gilborn

TV Appearances

Main cast 
Teech (1991)As: Alfred W. Litton
Episode Cast Credits 

Damages (2007) 
  Tastes Like a Ho Ho 01x04: (Aug/14/2007) As Amos Denninger, [Co-Guest Stars]

Without a Trace (2002) 
  The Road Home 04x18: (Mar/30/2006) As Mr. Gold 

Out of Practice (2005) 
  Pilot 01x01: (Sep/19/2005) As Irv 

According to Jim (2001) 
  Take My Wife, Please 04x19: (Mar/15/2005) As Bertram 

Complete Savages (2004) 
  Teen Things I Hate About You 01x14: (Jan/21/2005) As Town Councilman 

The Bernie Mac Show (2001) 
  That Old Mac Magic 03x18: (Apr/26/2004) As Malvert 

NYPD Blue (1993) 
  Healthy McDowell Movement 10x10: (Dec/10/2002) As Dr. Corey Barrish 

Still Standing (2002) 
  Still Thankful 01x09: (Nov/25/2002) As Gene Michaels 

Judging Amy (1999) 
  Every Stranger's Face I See 04x03: (Oct/15/2002) As Mr. Dretler 

8 Simple Rules (2002) 
  Wall of Shame 01x02: (Sep/24/2002) As Clerk 

Andy Richter Controls the Universe (2002) 
  Little Andy in Charge 01x03: (Apr/02/2002) As Arthur 

Buffy the Vampire Slayer (1997) 
  Hell's Bells 06x15: (Mar/05/2002) As Uncle Rory 

The Tick (2001) (2001) 
  The Tick vs Justice 01x07: (Jan/17/2002) As Judge Knutsen 

The West Wing (1999) 
  Bartlet for America 03x09: (Dec/12/2001) As Paul Dearborn 

The Practice (1997) 
  Public Servants 05x22: (May/13/2001) As D.A. Gavin Bullock 
  Committed 04x08: (Nov/21/1999) As D.A. Gavin Bullock 
  Do Unto Others 03x22: (May/02/1999) As A.D.A. Gavin Bullock 
  Trench Work 03x07: (Nov/15/1998) As A.D.A. Gavin Bullock 

Two Guys and a Girl (1998) 
  Make Mine Tea 04x18: (Mar/07/2001) As Mark Bressland 
  Adventures of Captain Karma 04x17: (Feb/23/2001) As Mark Bressland 
  An Eye for a Finger 04x15: (Feb/09/2001) As Mark Bressland 

Malcolm in the Middle (2000) 
  Surgery 02x17: (Feb/25/2001) As Dr. Harrison 

JAG (1995) 
  The Witches of Gulfport 05x21: (Apr/25/2000) As James Posey 

Get Real (US) (1999) 
  Prey 01x07: (Nov/03/1999) As Dr. Carlisle 
  Performance Anxiety 01x06: (Oct/27/1999) As Dr. Carlisle 
  Anatomy of a Rumor 01x05: (Oct/20/1999) As Dr. Carlisle 
  Stay 01x04: (Sep/29/1999) As Dr. Carlisle 

Action (1999) 
  Mr. Dragon Goes To Washington 01x05: (Oct/21/1999) As Irwin Klein 

Melrose Place (1992) (1992) 
  Where the Hookers Grow 07x09: (Sep/21/1998) As Victor Lewis 

Ellen (1994) 
  Vows 05x22: (Jul/22/1998) As Harold Morgan 
  The Soft Touch 01x10: (Aug/23/1994) As Harold Morgan 
  The Houseguest 01x08: (May/24/1994) As Harold Morgan 

Chicago Hope (1994) 
  Positive I.D.s 03x21: (Apr/13/1997) As Clyde Tannen 

Boy Meets World (1993) 
  Quiz Show 04x19: (Mar/21/1997) As Arthur Kandib 

Living Single (1993) 
  Swing Out Sisters 04x18: (Mar/20/1997) As Jeffrey Higgins 
  Glass Ceiling 03x23: (Apr/04/1996) As Jeffrey Higgins 
  He Works Hard for the Money 03x08: (Oct/19/1995) As Jeffrey Higgins 
  A Hair-Razing Experience 02x13: (Dec/08/1994) As Jeffrey Higgins 

NewsRadio (1995) 
  Awards Show 03x06: (Nov/06/1996) As Marty Jackson 

ER (1994) 
  A Shift in the Night 02x18: (Apr/04/1996) As Dr. Randall 

Murder One (1995) 
  Chapter Eleven 01x11: (Jan/15/1996) As Professor Simon Adler 

Unhappily Ever After (1995) 
  The Bigger They Are, the Harder They Fall 01x04: (Feb/01/1995) As Doctor 

Blossom (1991) 
  Last Tango 04x27: (May/09/1994) As Mr. Finhorn 

Picket Fences (1992) 
  Abominable Snowman 02x13: (Jan/28/1994) As Dr Brennan 
  Guns 'R' Us 02x11: (Jan/14/1994) As Dr Brennan 
  Paging Doctor God 02x10: (Jan/07/1994) As Dr Brennan 

L.A. Law (1986) 
  Vindaloo in the Villows 07x19: (Apr/29/1993) As Robert Richards 
  Wine Knot 07x04: (Nov/12/1992) As Robert Richards 
  On Your Honor 04x12: (Feb/08/1990) As Robert Richards 

Brooklyn Bridge (1991) 
  The Wild Pitch 02x09: (Apr/24/1993) As Rabbi Meltzer 

Crime & Punishment (1993) (1993) 
  Our Denial 01x04: (Mar/18/1993) As John O'Donnell 

The Torkelsons (1991) 
  Aunt Poison 01x20: (Jun/13/1992) As Dr. Euless 

Civil Wars (1991) 
  Whippet 'Til It Breaks 01x12: (Feb/12/1992) As Robert Cutler 

The Golden Girls (1985) 
  The Pope's Ring 07x13: (Dec/14/1991) As Priest 
  Ebb Tide 05x11: (Dec/09/1989) As Howard 

The Wonder Years (1988) 
  The Wonder Years 04x23: (May/15/1991) As Mr. Collins 
  Goodbye 03x20: (Apr/24/1990) As Mr. Collins 
  Math Class Squared 03x09: (Dec/12/1989) As Mr. Collins 
  Math Class 03x02: (Oct/10/1989) As Mr. Collins 

Knots Landing (1979) 
  A Horse is a Horse 12x25: (May/02/1991) As Mr. Leland 
  Where There's a Will, There's a Way 12x23: (Apr/11/1991) As Mr. Leland 

Law & Order (1990) 
  Happily Ever After 01x05: (Oct/23/1990) As Judge Marton 
  The Reaper's Helper 01x03: (Oct/04/1990) As Trial Judge Greenbaum 

Beauty and the Beast (US) (1987) 
  The Chimes at Midnight 03x08: (Jan/17/1990) As Martin 

Brand New Life (1989) 
  Children of a Legal Mom 01x04: (Jan/07/1990) As Unknown 

Kate & Allie (1984) 
  Trojan War 06x15: (Mar/20/1989) As Unknown 

Hearts Afire (1992) 
  The Outsider 03x14: (Unaired) As Stratton 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Was a Humanities professor at M.I.T.

Steven Gilborn Quotes

No quotes added for this person