Login or register  

Ronald L. Schwary

Mostly Credited As: Ronald L. Schwary
Birth Name: Ronald Louis Schwary
Date Of Birth: May 23, 1944 (Age 70)
Country Of Birth: USA
Birth Place: USA

Ronald L. Schwary is 70 years old and was born on May 23, 1944.
He is known for the show Medium (Executive Producer).
He was born in USA (USA)

TV Appearances

Episode Cast Credits 

The Golden Globes (1944) 
  The 40th Annual Golden Globe Awards 40x01: (Jan/29/1983) As Winner: Best Motion Picture - Comedy or Musical (for 'Tootsie') 
  The 38th Annual Golden Globe Awards 38x01: (Jan/31/1981) As Winner: Best Motion Picture - Drama (for 'Ordinary People') 

The Academy Awards (1953) 
  The 53rd Annual Academy Awards 29x01: (Mar/31/1981) As Winner: Best Picture (for 'Ordinary People') 
Crew Credits

Show Crew

Movin' On (1974)• Assistant Director
Medium (2005)• Executive Producer
Tour of Duty (1987)• Producer

Episode Crew

Medium (2005) (Credited in 5 episodes from this show) 
Show all 5 episode crew credits
A Taste of Her Own Medicine 05x05 Mar/02/2009 As: Director
Everything Comes to a Head (4) 03x22 May/16/2007 As: Director
Twice Upon a Time 02x22 May/22/2006 As: Director
Allison Wonderland 02x16 Mar/06/2006 As: Director
Being Mrs. O'Leary's Cow 01x13 Apr/25/2005 As: Director
Now and Again (1999) (Credited in 2 episodes from this show) 
The Eggman Cometh 01x22 May/05/2000 As: Director
Film at Eleven 01x14 Feb/11/2000 As: Director
Tour of Duty (1987) (Credited in 1 episodes from this show) 
USO Down 01x13 Jan/21/1988 As: Director
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
Ronald L. Schwary Quotes

No quotes added for this person
Recent news

Jeff Brazier Goes Backstage at 'The X Factor'

As The X Factor returns this weekend, This Morning’s Jeff Brazier was..

Representative Addresses Comments David Chase Reportedly Made About 'Sopranos' Ending

In a recent Vox article, Martha P. Nochimson said David Chase had..

Strictly Come Dancing - The final celebrities taking part this year will be revealed tomorrow

'The One Show' will tomorrow reveal the final few celebrities who are..