Pauline Collins

Mostly Credited As: Pauline Collins
Birth Name: Pauline A. Collins
Date Of Birth: September 03, 1940 (Age 75)
Country Of Birth: United Kingdom
Birth Place: Exmouth, Devon, England
Height: 5' 2" (1.57 m)

Pauline Collins

TV Appearances

Main cast 
Mount Pleasant (2011)As: Sue (2011 - 2012)
The Ambassador (1998)As: Harriet Smith
Forever Green (1989)As: Harriet Boult
Thomas and Sarah (1979)As: Sarah
Wodehouse Playhouse (1974)As: Various (S01 - S02)
No - Honestly (1974)As: Clara Danby
Upstairs, Downstairs (1971)As: Sarah Moffat (1972)
The Liver Birds (1969)As: Dawn (S01)
Episode Cast Credits 

Dickensian (2015) 
  Episode 20 01x20: (Feb/21/2016) As Mrs Gamp 
  Episode 19 01x19: (Feb/19/2016) As Mrs Gamp 
  Episode 15 01x15: (Feb/05/2016) As Mrs Gamp 
  Episode 14 01x14: (Feb/04/2016) As Mrs Gamp 

Daybreak (2010) 
  May 1, 2013 03x166: (May/01/2013) As Herself 

Lorraine (2010) 
  Series 3, Show 54 03x54: (Nov/15/2012) As Herself 

The Unforgettable (2000) 
  Gordon Jackson 05x10: (May/30/2012) As Herself 

Agatha Christie's Marple (2004) 
  The Pale Horse 05x01: (Aug/30/2010) As Thyrza Grey 

The New Paul O'Grady Show (2006) 
  Series 4, Show 46 04x46: (Nov/19/2007) As Herself 

Doctor Who (2005) 
  Tooth and Claw 02x02: (Apr/22/2006) As Queen Victoria 

Bleak House (2005) (2005) 
  Episode 15 01x15: (Dec/16/2005) As Miss Fite 
  Episode 11 01x11: (Dec/02/2005) As Miss Fite 
  Episode 10 01x10: (Dec/01/2005) As Miss Fite 
  Episode 9 01x09: (Nov/25/2005) As Miss Fite 

Mystery! (1980) 
  Dalgliesh: The Black Tower (Episode 1) 08x29: (Apr/28/1988) As Maggie Hewson 

Tales of the Unexpected (1979) 
  The Colonel's Lady 09x02: (Jan/08/1988) As Eve Peregrine 
  A Girl Can't Always Have Everything 03x05: (Nov/09/1980) As Pat Lewis 

Wogan (1982) 
  Series 8, Show 4 08x04: (Jan/08/1988) As Herself 

Screen Two (1985) 
  Knockback: Part 2 01x05: (Feb/03/1985) As Sylvia 
  Knockback: Part 1 01x04: (Jan/27/1985) As Sylvia 

Breakfast Time (UK) (1983) 
  Episode 49 01x49: (Mar/24/1983) As Herself 

Play for Today (1970) 
  Long Distance Information 10x01: (Oct/11/1979) As Eileen 

Play of the Month (1965) 
  The School for Scandal 10x06: (Feb/16/1975) As Lady Teazle 

The Wednesday Play (1964) 
  Mrs Lawrence Will Look After It 08x01: (Aug/21/1968) As Joan Percival 

B-And-B (1968) 
  Pilot Episode 01x01: (Jun/07/1968) As Chantal 

Wink To Me Only (1968) 
  View By Appointment 01x??: (May/03/1968) As Marjorie 

Doctor Who (1963) (1963) 
  The Faceless Ones, Episode Six 04x36: (May/13/1967) As Samantha Briggs 
  The Faceless Ones, Episode Five 04x35: (May/06/1967) As Samantha Briggs 
  The Faceless Ones, Episode Four 04x34: (Apr/29/1967) As Samantha Briggs 
  The Faceless Ones, Episode Three 04x33: (Apr/22/1967) As Samantha Briggs 

The Three Musketeers (1966) (1966) 
  Branded 01x06: (Dec/18/1966) As Kitty 

The Saint (1962) 
  The Better Mousetrap 05x09: (Nov/25/1966) As Marie-Therese 

No trivia added for this person
Pauline Collins Quotes

No quotes added for this person