Login or register  

Margaret Colin

Mostly Credited As: Margaret Colin
Birth Name: Margaret Colin
Date Of Birth: May 26, 1957 (Age 57)
Country Of Birth: USA
Birth Place: Brooklyn, New York
Height: 5' 11" (1.8 m)

Margaret Colin

TV Appearances

Main cast 
Now and Again (1999)As: Lisa Wiseman
The Wright Verdicts (1995)As: Sandy Hamor
Sibs (1991)As: Audie
Leg Work (1987)As: Claire McCarron
Foley Square (1985)As: Asst. D.A. Alex Harrigan
As The World Turns (1956)As: Margo Montgomery Hughes (#1) (1981-1983)
The Edge of Night (1956)As: Paige Madison (1979-1980)
Episode Cast Credits 

Gotham (2014) 
  Viper 01x05: (Oct/20/2014) As Taylor Reece 

Elementary (2012) 
  Blood Is Thicker 02x08: (Nov/14/2013) As Natalie Gale 

The Good Wife (2009) 
  The Seven Day Rule 04x13: (Jan/27/2013) As Rochelle 

Gossip Girl (2007) 
  Monstrous Ball 06x05: (Nov/12/2012) As Eleanor 
  The Kids are not All Right 04x12: (Jan/24/2011) As Eleanor 
  Belles de Jour 04x01: (Sep/13/2010) As Eleanor Waldorf 
  Last Tango, Then Paris 03x22: (May/17/2010) As Eleanor Waldorf 

Nurse Jackie (2009) 
  The Wall 04x03: (Apr/22/2012) As Trish 
  Disneyland Sucks 04x02: (Apr/15/2012) As Trish 

Blue Bloods (2010) 
  Women With Guns 02x16: (Mar/02/2012) As Melanie Maines 

Medium (2005) 
  It's a Wonderful Death 06x22: (May/21/2010) As Kelly Shuler 

Law & Order (1990) 
  Four Cops Shot 20x17: (Mar/22/2010) As Mary Markson 

Royal Pains (2009) 
  Strategic Planning 01x03: (Jun/18/2009) As Lucy Everett 

Law & Order: Criminal Intent (2001) 
  Shrink-Wrapped 03x15: (Mar/07/2004) As Dr. Eloise Barnes 

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (1999) 
  Tortured 04x16: (Feb/14/2003) As Mrs. Krug 

Madigan Men (2000) 
  Love's Labor Lost 01x06: (Nov/10/2000) As Vonda 
  Irish Men Can't Jump 01x02: (Oct/13/2000) As Vonda 

The View (1997) 
  Season 1, Episode 87 01x87: (Dec/09/1997) As Herself, [Interviewees]

The Late Show with David Letterman (1993) 
  Tara Lipinsky, Margaret Colin, Nanci Griffith 04x125: (Apr/01/1997) As Herself, [Interviewees]
  Margaret Colin, Lou Diamond Phillips, Wali Collins 03x191: (Jul/15/1996) As Herself, [Interviewees]

Chicago Hope (1994) 
  Death Be Proud 01x08: (Nov/10/1994) As Dr. Karen Antonovich 
  Genevieve and Fat Boy 01x07: (Nov/03/1994) As Dr. Karen Antonovich 
  Shutt Down 01x06: (Oct/20/1994) As Dr. Karen Antonovich 
  You Gotta Have Heart 01x05: (Oct/13/1994) As Dr. Karen Antonovich 

Magnum, P.I. (1980) 
  Legend of the Lost Art 08x10: (Feb/10/1988) As Connie Northrup 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
Margaret Colin Quotes

No quotes added for this person
Recent news

David Mitchell talks about presenting Channel 4's Alternative Election Night

David Mitchell chats about presenting Channel 4's Alternative Election..