Login or register  

Anthony Flanagan

Mostly Credited As: Anthony Flanagan
Date Of Birth: 1972
Country Of Birth: United Kingdom
Birth Place: Stockport, Cheshire, England

Anthony Flanagan

Anthony Flanagan is known for his role as Tony in the show Shameless.
He was born in Stockport, Cheshire, England (United Kingdom)

Anthony Flanagan
TV Appearances

Main cast 
Rocket's Island (2012)As: Peter Boulsworth
Appropriate Adult (2011)As: Mike
Shameless (2004)As: Tony (2004-2006 Series 1-3)
Episode Cast Credits 

In The Flesh (2013) 
  Episode 6 02x06: (Jun/08/2014) As Julian (credit only) 
  Episode 5 02x05: (Jun/01/2014) As Julian 

Being Human (UK) (2008) 
  The Graveyard Shift 04x03: (Feb/19/2012) As Fergus 
  Being Human 1955 04x02: (Feb/12/2012) As Fergus 
  Eve of the War 04x01: (Feb/05/2012) As Fergus 

Survivors (2008) (2008) 
  Series 2, Episode 3 02x03: (Feb/02/2010) As Dexter 
  Episode 6 01x06: (Dec/23/2008) As Dexter 
  Episode 2 01x02: (Nov/25/2008) As Dexter 

Blue Murder (UK) (2003) 
  Tooth & Claw 05x03: (Sep/21/2009) As Gavin Turner 

Casualty (1986) 
  Dawn Of The ED - Part Two 24x02: (Sep/13/2009) As Lee 
  Dawn Of The ED - Part One 24x01: (Sep/12/2009) As Lee 
  A House Divided 22x11: (Nov/10/2007) As Steve Harwood 
  All's Fair in Love and War 20x07: (Oct/15/2005) As Phil Ryder 

The Bill (1984) 
  Conviction - Cover Up 25x39: (Jul/01/2009) As Oliver Robinson 
  Episode 109 19x34: (Apr/29/2003) As Dexter Barnes 
  Episode 107 19x32: (Apr/23/2003) As Dexter Barnes 

Spooks: Code 9 (2008) 
  Episode 4 01x04: (Aug/24/2008) As Tom 

Doctor Who (2005) (2005) 
  42 03x07: (May/19/2007) As Orin 

Spooks (2002) 
  Aftermath 05x10: (Nov/13/2006) As Craig Fletcher 

Cracker (UK) (1993) 
  Nine Eleven (Oct/01/2006) As Kenny 

Mayo (2006) 
  Episode 2 01x02: (Mar/19/2006) As Steven Marshall 

Life on Mars (UK) (2006) 
  Series 1, Episode 5 01x05: (Feb/06/2006) As Pete Bond 

Foyle's War (2002) 
  Bad Blood 04x02: (Jan/22/2006) As Tom Jenkins 

All About George (2005) 
  Episode 5 01x05: (Oct/27/2005) As Luke 
  Episode 4 01x04: (Oct/20/2005) As Luke 

Murder Investigation Team (2003) 
  Moving Targets 01x01: (May/03/2003) As Dexter Barnes 

Holby City (1999) 
  Last Chances 04x51: (Sep/24/2002) As Chris Scott 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
Anthony Flanagan Quotes

No quotes added for this person
Recent news

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files..

Evan Davis named as new Newsnight host

Evan Davis has been named as Jeremy Paxman's replacement on Newsnight,..