Fulton Mackay

Mostly Credited As: Fulton Mackay
Sometimes Credited As: Aeneas MacBride

Date Of Birth: August 12, 1922 (Age 64)
Country Of Birth: United Kingdom
Birth Place: Paisley, Scotland
Date Of Death: June 06, 1987
Cause Of Death: Stomach cancer

Fulton Mackay

TV Appearances

Main cast 
Porridge (1974)As: Mr MacKay
Special Branch (1969)As: Detective Chief Superintendent Patrick Inman (1969 - 1970)
Episode Cast Credits 

Lovejoy (1986) 
  Death and Venice, Part Two 01x10: (Mar/14/1986) As Luciano 
  Death and Venice, Part One 01x09: (Mar/07/1986) As Luciano 

Breakfast Time (UK) (1983) 
  Episode 518 03x07: (Jan/10/1985) As Himself 

Tales of the Unexpected (1979) 
  The Moles 05x06: (May/30/1982) As Edward 

BBC2 Playhouse (1974) 
  Going Gently 07x27: (Jun/05/1981) As Austin Miller 

The Lost Tribe (1980) 
  There Are No Scotch Jews 01x02: (Nov/23/1980) As Dr. Harris 

Going Straight (1978) 
  Going Home 01x01: (Feb/24/1978) As Mr. Mackay 

Dad's Army (1968) 
  The Miser's Hoard 09x04: (Oct/28/1977) As Dr McCeavedy 

Play for Today (1970) 
  Clay, Smeddum and Greenden 06x18: (Feb/24/1976) As Alec Webster 
  Three's One 03x24: (Jun/04/1973) As Dr. Leafer 

Justice (1971) (1971) 
  Collision Course 03x13: (Aug/16/1974) As Judge Seaton 

Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em (1973) 
  The RAF Reunion 02x02: (Nov/29/1973) As Fowler 

7 Of One (1973) 
  Prisoner and Escort 01x02: (Apr/01/1973) As Mackay 

The Edwardians (1972) 
  The Reluctant Juggler 01x06: (Dec/26/1972) As Ross 

Brett (1971) 
  Full Circle 01x15: (Jul/26/1971) As Anderson 
  Trial Of Strength 01x03: (May/03/1971) As Anderson 

Doctor Who (1963) (1963) 
  Doctor Who and the Silurians, Episode Seven 07x11: (Mar/14/1970) As Dr. Quinn 
  Doctor Who and the Silurians, Episode Six 07x10: (Mar/07/1970) As Dr. Quinn 
  Doctor Who and the Silurians, Episode Five 07x09: (Feb/28/1970) As Dr. Quinn 
  Doctor Who and the Silurians, Episode Four 07x08: (Feb/21/1970) As Dr. Quinn 

Special Branch (1969) 
  Exit a Diplomat 01x11: (Nov/26/1969) As Det. Supt. Inamn 

Dr. Finlay's Casebook (1962) 
  The Will To Live 07x23: (Aug/10/1969) As Bruce Saunders 
  Call In Cameron 05x14: (Apr/09/1967) As Thomas Brown 
  They Do It In Africa 04x08: (Jan/09/1966) As Jamie 
  Body And Soul 04x05: (Dec/19/1965) As Jamie 

The Avengers (1961) 
  You'll Catch Your Death 06x04: (Oct/16/1968) As Glover 
  Return of the Cybernauts 05x17: (Sep/30/1967) As Professor Chadwick 

The Saint (1962) 
  The Best Laid Schemes 06x01: (Sep/29/1968) As John Everett 
  The Convenient Monster 05x06: (Nov/04/1966) As Willie 

Thirty-Minute Theatre (1965) 
  Father's Day 01x98: (Mar/27/1968) As Mr. Wallis 

The Troubleshooters (UK) (1965) 
  Just A Bunch Of Arabs In Kilts 04x15: (Jan/29/1968) As MacKenzie 
  Journey From The Interior 03x10: (Apr/10/1967) As Major Ruthven 

Out of the Unknown (1965) 
  Andover and the Android 01x09: (Nov/29/1965) As Cullen 

Play of the Month (1965) 
  Luther 01x01: (Oct/19/1965) As Eck 

Theatre 625 (1964) 
  Parade's End #2: No More Parades 02x06: (Dec/13/1964) As Vincent MacMaster 
  Parade's End #1: Some Do Not 02x05: (Dec/06/1964) As Vincent MacMaster 

Z Cars (1962) 
  Two In The Bush 04x09: (Nov/04/1964) As Foxy 

Coronation Street (1960) 
  Monday 5th June 1961 02x43: (Jun/05/1961) As Dr. Graham 
  Wednesday 3rd May 1961 02x34: (May/03/1961) As Dr. Graham 
  Monday 1st May 1961 02x33: (May/01/1961) As Dr. Graham 
  Monday 17th April 1961 02x29: (Apr/17/1961) As Dr. Graham 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
Fulton Mackay Quotes

No quotes added for this person