Patricia Driscoll

Mostly Credited As: Patricia Driscoll
Date Of Birth: December 19, 1927 (Age 88)
Country Of Birth: Ireland
Birth Place: Cork

Patricia Driscoll

TV Appearances

Main cast 
Second Time Around (UK) (1974)As: Connie
The Adventures of Robin Hood (1955)As: Maid Marian Fitzwater (1957-1960)
Episode Cast Credits 

Into the Labyrinth (1981) 
  Robin 01x03: (May/27/1981) As Marian 

M*A*S*H (1972) 
  Dear Sis 07x14: (Dec/18/1978) As Patient 

The Good Life (UK) (1975) 
  Suit Yourself 04x05: (May/08/1977) As Mrs. Dalby 

Danger Man (1960) 
  The Mirror's New 02x21: (Mar/09/1965) As Catherine Archer 
  Yesterday's Enemies 02x01: (Oct/13/1964) As Mrs. Archer 

No Hiding Place (1959) 
  An Eye for an Eye 06x07: (May/18/1964) As Laura Nelson 

The Pursuers (1961) 
  Master Key 01x06: (1961) As Sally Clark 

Westinghouse Desilu Playhouse (1958) 
  Murder in Gratitude 02x11: (Dec/11/1959) As Lillian 

Hawaiian Eye (1959) 
  Malihini Holiday 01x01: (Oct/07/1959) As Mavis Purcell 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
Patricia Driscoll Quotes

No quotes added for this person