Login or register  

Diane Mountford

Mostly Credited As: Diane Mountford
Birth Name: Diane Mountford

TV Appearances

Main cast 
Assignment Underwater (1960)As: Patty Greer
Episode Cast Credits 

Family Affair (1966) (1966) 
  A Tale of Two Travels 04x11: (Dec/11/1969) As Anita 
  Mr. French's Holiday 02x27: (Mar/18/1968) As Sharon 
  The New Cissy 02x25: (Mar/04/1968) As Laura 
  That Was the Dinner That Wasn't 01x16: (Jan/09/1967) As Gail 

The Patty Duke Show (1963) 
  The Invisible Boy 03x31: (Apr/20/1966) As Fowler Girl 

The Alfred Hitchcock Hour (1962) 
  Starring the Defense 02x07: (Nov/15/1963) As Ruthie 

Wagon Train (1957) 
  The Eli Bancroft Story 07x09: (Nov/11/1963) As Milly Dawson 

Perry Mason (1957) 
  The Case of the Skeleton's Closet 06x26: (May/02/1963) As Janet Layton 
  The Case of the Poison Pen-Pal 05x20: (Feb/10/1962) As Jill Thatcher 

The Wide Country (1962) 
  The Quest of Jacob Blaufus 01x23: (Mar/07/1963) As Hildy Blaufus 

Leave It to Beaver (1957) 
  Double Date 06x05: (Oct/25/1962) As Susie 

Gunsmoke (1955) 
  Call Me Dodie 08x02: (Sep/22/1962) As Lady 

The Detectives Starring Robert Taylor (1959) 
  Finders Keepers 03x26: (Apr/13/1962) As Candy Corbett 
  The Outsider 03x18: (Feb/16/1962) As Anita Foster 

The New Breed (1961) 
  How Proud the Guilty 01x22: (Feb/27/1962) As Kathy Adams 

Bonanza (1959) 
  Gabrielle 03x14: (Dec/24/1961) As Gabrielle Wickham 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
Diane Mountford Quotes

No quotes added for this person
Recent news

Joel Grey of Broadway Comes Out as Gay

Oscar-winning Broadway legend has come out as gay at age 82. Grey said in..