David Ryall

Mostly Credited As: David Ryall
Date Of Birth: January 05, 1935 (Age 79)
Country Of Birth: United Kingdom
Birth Place: England
Date Of Death: December 25, 2014

David Ryall

TV Appearances

Main cast 
The Tractate Middoth (2013)As: Dr Rant
Love and Marriage (2013)As: Frank Holdaway
Plotlands (1997)As: Harry Crowley
The Legacy of Reginald Perrin (1996)As: Welton Ormsby
Goodnight Sweetheart (1993)As: Eric Bamford (S01)
Casualty (1986)As: Tom Harley (1993)
The Singing Detective (1986)As: Mr. Hall
Episode Cast Credits 

Call The Midwife (2012) 
  Season 4, Episode 7 04x07: (Mar/01/2015) As Tommy Mills 

The Village (2013) 
  Series 2, Episode 6 02x06: (Sep/14/2014) As Old Bert 
  Series 2, Episode 4 02x04: (Aug/31/2014) As Old Bert 
  Series 2, Episode 3 02x03: (Aug/24/2014) As Old Bert 
  Series 2, Episode 2 02x02: (Aug/17/2014) As Old Bert, [Starring Roles]

Trollied (2011) 
  Series 3, Episode 9 03x09: (Oct/17/2013) As Vic 
  Series 3, Episode 5 03x05: (Sep/19/2013) As Vic 
  Christmas Special (Dec/24/2012) As Vic 
  Series 2, Episode 8 02x08: (Oct/12/2012) As Vic 

Holby City (1999) 
  Breathless 14x42: (Jul/31/2012) As Alfred Stewart 
  Test Results 12x52: (Sep/21/2010) As Walter Samuels 
  Accidents Will Happen 05x52: (Sep/30/2003) As Billy Harvey 

Outnumbered (2007) 
  The Broken Santa (Dec/24/2011) As Grandad 
  The Robbers (Dec/27/2009) As Grandad 
  The Long Night 02x07: (Dec/27/2008) As Grandad 
  The Football Match 02x06: (Dec/20/2008) As Grandad 

New Tricks (2003) 
  It Smells Of Books 07x02: (Sep/17/2010) As Jasper Urquhart 

Doctors (2000) 
  A Spoonful 12x99: (Sep/14/2010) As Dr. Howard Mills 
  The Break Out 10x161: (Dec/18/2008) As Roger Wilton 
  Nobody's Child 03x98: (Nov/01/2002) As Gerald Matlock 

Midsomer Murders (1998) 
  Small Mercies 12x05: (Sep/20/2009) As Bob Moss, [Starring Roles]

Crooked House (2008) 
  The Knocker 01x03: (Dec/24/2008) As Mr Paget 

Bonekickers (2008) 
  The Cradle of Civilisation 01x04: (Jul/29/2008) As Max Garris 

Lewis (2007) 
  Life Born of Fire 02x03: (Mar/09/2008) As Mr Cooper 

The Bill (1984) 
  Trapped 23x86: (Dec/06/2007) As George Flint 
  Blackout 10x119: (Oct/06/1994) As Yates 
  Bad Company 05x22: (Mar/16/1989) As Mr Jacobs 

Heartbeat (1992) 
  Secrets and Lies 14x02: (Sep/12/2004) As Howard Dufton 

Foyle's War (2002) 
  Among The Few 02x02: (Nov/23/2003) As Dr Henderson 

Ultimate Force (2002) 
  Mad Dogs 02x02: (Jun/25/2003) As Lord Kendrick 

State of Play (2003) 
  Episode 4 01x04: (Jun/08/2003) As Bob Coutts 

Oliver Twist (1999) (1999) 
  Containing Fresh Discoveries, and Showing That Surprises, Like Misfortunes, Seldom Come Alone 01x02: (Dec/05/1999) As Fang 

Peak Practice (1993) 
  Comrades in Arms 07x04: (Jan/26/1999) As Ben Jones 

Casualty (1986) 
  It's Good To Talk 13x10: (Oct/31/1998) As Dr. James Baker 
  Dividing Loyalites 07x20: (Jan/30/1993) As Tom Harley 
  Live In The Fast Lane 07x17: (Jan/09/1993) As Tom Harley 
  The Ties That Bind 07x16: (Jan/02/1993) As Tom Harley 

Pie in the Sky (1994) 
  Chinese Whispers 04x03: (Sep/29/1996) As Jack Bolland 

A Touch of Frost (1992) 
  The Things We Do for Love 04x04: (Jan/28/1996) As Edward Gull 

Prime Suspect (1991) (1991) 
  Prime Suspect 4 The Lost Child 04x01: (Apr/30/1995) As Oscar Bream 
  Prime Suspect 2 02x01: (Dec/15/1992) As Oscar Bream 

Lovejoy (1986) 
  Last Tango in Lavenham 06x10: (Dec/04/1994) As Sam Cavendish 
  Day of Reckoning 06x02: (Oct/09/1994) As Sam Cavendish 

Mystery! (1980) 
  Prime Suspect, II: (Episode 1) 13x13: (Feb/11/1993) As Oscar Bream 
  Dying Day: (Episode 1) 03x02: (Oct/19/1982) As Lane 

Hallmark Hall Of Fame (1951) 
  One Against the Wind 41x01: (Dec/01/1991) As Dumont 

The Paradise Club (1989) 
  Chinese Whispers 02x01: (Sep/25/1990) As Bishop Sykes 
  Unfrocked in Babylon 01x01: (Sep/19/1989) As Bishop Sykes 

Inspector Morse (1987) 
  Driven to Distraction 04x03: (Jan/17/1990) As Derek Whittaker 

Reilly: Ace of Spies (1983) 
  The Visiting Fireman 01x03: (Sep/14/1983) As Glass 

Blake's 7 (1978) 
  Cygnus Alpha 01x03: (Jan/16/1978) As Selman 

The Legend of Robin Hood (1975) 
  Episode Two 01x02: (Nov/30/1975) As Abbot of Grantham 
  Episode One 01x01: (Nov/23/1975) As Abbot of Grantham 

Crown Court (1972) 
  ??x??: (Unknown/Unaired) As Magnus Benjamin 

A Fine Romance (1989) (1989) 
  South by Southeast 01x08: (Unaired) As Dr Erno Zerbe 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
David Ryall Quotes

No quotes added for this person