Jean Heywood

Mostly Credited As: Jean Heywood
Birth Name: Jean Murray
Date Of Birth: July 15, 1921 (Age 94)
Country Of Birth: United Kingdom
Birth Place: Blyth, Northumberland, England

Jean Heywood

TV Appearances

Main cast 
Accidental Farmer (2010)As: Olive
The Brothers McGregor (1985)As: Dollie McGregor
Brookside (1982)As: Kitty Hilton (2000-2001)
Boys from the Blackstuff (1982)As: Mary Malone
Leave It To Charlie (1978)As: Florence McGee
Episode Cast Credits 

Married Single Other (2010) 
  I Don't 01x01: (Feb/22/2010) As Betty 

Casualty (1986) 
  A House Divided 22x11: (Nov/10/2007) As Lily Harwood 
  Stitching the Surface 09x16: (Jan/28/1995) As Edith Whitmore 
  Charity 04x06: (Oct/13/1989) As Mrs. Grady 

Holby City (1999) 
  Pleasant Surprises 07x35: (Jun/14/2005) As Maddy Clarke 

Where the Heart Is (UK) (1997) 
  Hold My Hand 06x07: (Jun/02/2002) As Tessie Banks 
  Learning The Game 03x02: (Apr/25/1999) As Cat Pee Rita 

Bernard's Watch (1997) 
  Pool Time 05x09: (Dec/06/2001) As Irene Bell 
  A Worrying Time 05x08: (Dec/05/2001) As Irene Bell 
  Running on Time 05x07: (Dec/04/2001) As Irene Bell 
  Doing Time 05x06: (Dec/03/2001) As Irene Bell 

Doctors (2000) 
  A Dying Wish 02x75: (Sep/20/2001) As Rose Ward 

Peak Practice (1993) 
  Hearts and Minds 08x10: (Nov/23/1999) As Beryl Otley 
  To Have and To Hold 03x05: (Mar/07/1995) As Edna Sturgess 

The Bill (1984) 
  A Rainy Night in Sun Hill 14x19: (Feb/17/1998) As Mrs Love 
  Somewhere To Hang My Hat 09x123: (Oct/16/1993) As Annie Frankham 

A Touch of Frost (1992) 
  No Other Love (a.k.a. Love Me Tender) 05x04: (Mar/02/1997) As Olive 

Heartbeat (1992) 
  We're All Allies Really 05x06: (Oct/08/1995) As Hilda Openshaw 

Harry's Mad (1993) 
  The Bird of Paradise 03x10: (Mar/13/1995) As Mrs Crump 
  A Tail of First Aid 03x09: (Mar/06/1995) As Mrs Crump 

The Glass Virgin (1995) 
  Part One 01x01: (Jan/06/1995) As Amy 

Jeeves and Wooster (1990) 
  The Delayed Arrival 04x04: (Jun/06/1993) As Aunt Dahlia Travers 

Spender (1991) 
  At the End of the Day 02x06: (Feb/11/1992) As Sarah Ellis 

All Creatures Great and Small (1978) 
  If Music Be the Food of Love 07x03: (Sep/15/1990) As Mrs Alton 

The Ruth Rendell Mysteries (1987) 
  Wolf to the Slaughter: Part One 01x01: (Aug/02/1987) As Mrs. Penistan 

Mystery! (1980) 
  Cover Her Face: (Episode 1) 07x23: (Mar/26/1987) As Martha 

Miss Marple (1984) 
  Sleeping Murder 01x06: (Jan/11/1987) As Edith Paget 

Emmerdale (1972) 
  Thursday 29th June 1978 07x46: (Jun/29/1978) As Phyllis Purwick 
  Tuesday 27th June 1978 07x45: (Jun/27/1978) As Phyllis Purwick 
  Thursday 22nd June 1978 07x44: (Jun/22/1978) As Phyllis Purwick 
  Thursday 2nd March 1978 07x16: (Mar/02/1978) As Mrs Acaster 

War and Peace (1972) 
  Reunion 01x06: (Nov/02/1972) As Midwife 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
Jean Heywood Quotes

No quotes added for this person