Login or register

Tom Georgeson

Mostly Credited As: Tom Georgeson
Date Of Birth: August 08, 1941 (Age 74)
Country Of Birth: United Kingdom
Birth Place: Liverpool, England

Tom Georgeson

TV Appearances

Main cast 
The Suspicions of Mr Whicher (2011)As: Supt Foley (2011)
Between The Lines (1992)As: Det. Insp. Harry Naylor
Boys from the Blackstuff (1982)As: Dixie Dean
Episode Cast Credits 

Casualty (1986) 
  Estranged 30x13: (Nov/28/2015) As Harry Shallcross 
  I'll See You In My Dreams 27x05: (Sep/22/2012) As Finlay `Snapper' Morgan 
  Judgement Day 06x02: (Sep/13/1991) As Tim Talbot 

New Tricks (2003) 
  In Vino Veritas 11x07: (Sep/29/2014) As Jason Harvey 

Frankie (2013) 
  Episode 4 01x04: (Jun/04/2013) As Clive Harvey 

Way To Go (2013) 
  The Bitter End 01x04: (Feb/07/2013) As Paddy Brennan 
  The Beginning Of The End 01x01: (Jan/17/2013) As Paddy Brennan 

Law & Order: UK (2009) 
  Haunted 06x03: (Jan/20/2012) As Bernard Rawlins 

Doctors (2000) 
  Coming of Age 13x52: (Jul/07/2011) As Stan Carlton 
  Don't Be Afraid of the Dark 10x102: (Sep/26/2008) As Tom Jacks 
  Passing By 06x106: (Nov/29/2004) As Tony Rees 

Holby City (1999) 
  The Last Day of Summer 12x49: (Aug/31/2010) As Ernie Bostridge 
  Pawns in the Game 04x46: (Aug/20/2002) As Len Wilton 

Ashes to Ashes (2008) 
  Truth Canal 02x06: (May/25/2009) As Stanley Mitchell 

Mystery! (1980) 
  The Inspector Lynley Mysteries, Series VI: (2) One Guilty Deed 27x12: (Sep/16/2007) As Crime Boss 
  Dalgliesh: Devices and Desires: (Episode 1) 12x01: (Oct/03/1991) As Ryan Blaney 
  The Man from the Pru 11x28: (May/09/1991) As Det. Supt. Moore 

The Inspector Lynley Mysteries (2001) 
  One Guilty Deed 05x02: (Jul/27/2006) As Michael Shand 

Midsomer Murders (1998) 
  Dead Letters 09x02: (Feb/26/2006) As Ron Chalk, [Starring Roles]

Heartbeat (1992) 
  Auld Acquaintance 15x12: (Dec/18/2005) As Mr. Daniels 

Bleak House (2005) (2005) 
  Episode 14 01x14: (Dec/15/2005) As Clamb 
  Episode 13 01x13: (Dec/09/2005) As Clamb 
  Episode 12 01x12: (Dec/08/2005) As Clamb 
  Episode 11 01x11: (Dec/02/2005) As Clamb 

Waking the Dead (2001) 
  False Flag (2) 04x04: (Jul/19/2004) As Major Timothy Cooper 
  False Flag (1) 04x03: (Jul/18/2004) As Major Timothy Cooper 

Agatha Christie's Poirot (1989) 
  The Hollow 09x04: (Apr/26/2004) As Inspector Grange 

Foyle's War (2002) 
  Fifty Ships 02x01: (Nov/16/2003) As Richard Hunter 

Ultimate Force (2002) 
  The Killing House 01x01: (Sep/16/2002) As Brian Duggan 

The Bill (1984) 
  Over the Edge 16x25: (Apr/20/2000) As Ch Insp Caine 
  Licence 08x17: (Feb/27/1992) As Derek Townson 
  Fort Apache - Sun Hill 05x42: (May/25/1989) As Milan 

Silent Witness (1996) 
  A Kind of Justice: Part 2 04x06: (Jul/06/1999) As Brian McNally 
  A Kind of Justice: Part 1 04x05: (Jun/29/1999) As Brian McNally 

Dalziel and Pascoe (1996) 
  On Beulah Height 04x01: (Jun/12/1999) As Jack Allgood 

A Touch of Frost (1992) 
  One Man's Meat 06x02: (Mar/14/1999) As Jim Scott 

Cadfael (1994) 
  The Raven in the Foregate 03x03: (Aug/26/1997) As Lord Giffard 

Peak Practice (1993) 
  The Price 05x02: (Jan/21/1997) As Bill Jackson 

Dempsey and Makepeace (1985) 
  Wheelman 02x02: (Sep/07/1985) As Jack Cade 

Doctor Who (1963) (1963) 
  Logopolis, Part Two 18x26: (Mar/07/1981) As Detective Inspector 
  Logopolis, Part One 18x25: (Feb/28/1981) As Detective Inspector 

The Professionals (1977) 
  Need to Know 04x05: (Oct/05/1980) As Pymar 
  In the Public Interest 02x05: (Nov/04/1978) As Reed 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
Tom Georgeson Quotes

No quotes added for this person