David McKail

Mostly Credited As: David McKail

David McKail

TV Appearances

Episode Cast Credits 

Casualty (1986) 
  Blood 23x26: (Feb/21/2009) As Mr. Elgood 
  What Parents Do 18x26: (Feb/28/2004) As Frank McInnes 

Wire in the Blood (2002) 
  The Names of Angels 05x03: (Jul/25/2007) As Bill Stephens 

A Touch of Frost (1992) 
  Near Death Experience 12x01: (Sep/25/2005) As Dr McKenzie 
  Dancing In The Dark 11x02: (Feb/22/2004) As Dr. McKenzie 
  Held In Trust 10x03: (Sep/14/2003) As Dr McKenzie 
  Hidden Truth 10x01: (Jan/19/2003) As Dr. McKenzie 

Taggart (1983) 
  Mind Over Matter 21x03: (Feb/03/2005) As William Penn 
  The Killing Philosophy 03x01: (Apr/15/1987) As Derek Munro 

My Family (2000) 
  Blind Justice 04x07: (May/02/2003) As Usher 

Black Books (2000) 
  The Entertainer 02x01: (Mar/01/2002) As Josef Slvanski 

ChuckleVision (1987) 
  Lost and Floundering 13x12: (Mar/07/2001) As Ramsbottom 

Monarch of the Glen (2000) 
  Episode Three 02x03: (Jan/21/2001) As Reid 

The Bill (1984) 
  Search Me 16x34: (May/25/2000) As Mr Miles 
  Paying the Piper 13x102: (Aug/28/1997) As Judge 

Jonathan Creek (1997) 
  Mother Redcap 02x06: (Feb/28/1998) As Clifford Jennings 

Heartbeat (1992) 
  Bringing It All Back Home 03x10: (Dec/05/1993) As Macgregor 

Van der Valk (1972) 
  Proof of Life [ 2 hrs ] 05x02: (Feb/12/1992) As Editor #2 
  Diane 03x12: (Nov/21/1977) As Evert 

Lovejoy (1986) 
  Out To Lunch 03x02: (Jan/19/1992) As Toby Rowlands 

Your Cheatin' Heart (1990) 
  This Could Turn Septic On Us, Ya Big Ungrateful Midden 01x03: (Oct/25/1990) As Brian in Radio Car 

Oliver Twist (1985) (1985) 
  Episode 8 01x08: (Dec/01/1985) As Dr. Losberne 

The Kenny Everett Television Show (1981) 
  Series 3, Show 4 03x04: (May/04/1985) As Various 

Angels (1975) 
  Series 6, Episode 25 06x25: (Nov/24/1980) As William Shave 

Lady Killers (1980) 
  Miss Madeleine Smith 01x06: (Aug/24/1980) As The Rt. Hon. John Hope 

Doctor Who (1963) (1963) 
  The Talons of Weng-Chiang, Part Two 14x22: (Mar/05/1977) As Sergeant Kyle 
  The Talons of Weng-Chiang, Part One 14x21: (Feb/26/1977) As Sergeant Kyle 

Lord Peter Wimsey (1972) 
  Five Red Herrings (Part 4) 05x04: (Aug/13/1975) As John Ferguson 
  Five Red Herrings (Part 3) 05x03: (Aug/06/1975) As John Ferguson 
  Five Red Herrings (Part 2) 05x02: (Jul/30/1975) As John Ferguson 
  Five Red Herrings (Part 1) 05x01: (Jul/23/1975) As John Ferguson 

Fall of Eagles (1974) 
  The Honest Broker 01x03: (Apr/12/1974) As Mackenzie 

Waugh on Crime (1970) 
  In Which Inspector Waugh Encounters The English Class System 01x03: (Dec/18/1970) As Fisher 

Dr. Finlay's Casebook (1962) 
  The Seniority Rule 04x13: (Feb/13/1966) As Alec Carnegie 

Crown Court (1972) 
  ??x??: (Unknown/Unaired) As Jack Smithson 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
David McKail Quotes

No quotes added for this person