Login or register  

Michael Bertenshaw

Mostly Credited As: Michael Bertenshaw
Date Of Birth: June 15, 1945 (Age 69)
Country Of Birth: United Kingdom
Birth Place: Macclesfield, England

Michael Bertenshaw

Michael Bertenshaw is 69 years old and was born on June 15, 1945.
He is known for his role as Vine in the show C.A.B.
He was born in Macclesfield, England (United Kingdom)

Michael Bertenshaw
TV Appearances

Main cast 
Oktober (1998)As: Dr. Franks
C.A.B (1986)As: Vine
Episode Cast Credits 

Doctor Who (2005) (2005) 
  The Next Doctor (Dec/25/2008) As Mr Cole 

Doctors (2000) 
  Words & Music 07x185: (Apr/13/2006) As Victor Robinson 
  Physician Heal Thyself 04x68: (May/08/2003) As Ron 

Murphy's Law (UK) (2001) 
  Boys Night Out 03x05: (Jun/23/2005) As Justice Burnham 

Rosemary and Thyme (2003) 
  Swords Into Ploughshares 02x07: (Nov/12/2004) As Keith Parsons 

Messiah (2001) 
  The Promise (2) 03x02: (Aug/31/2004) As Gov. William Houseman 
  The Promise (1) 03x01: (Aug/30/2004) As Gov. William Houseman 

Foyle's War (2002) 
  The Funk Hole 02x04: (Dec/07/2003) As Malcolm Powell 

Silent Witness (1996) 
  Fatal Error (2) 07x04: (Oct/19/2003) As Peter Whitaker QC 
  Fatal Error (1) 07x03: (Oct/18/2003) As Peter Whitaker QC 

Casualty (1986) 
  Hitting Home (2) 17x24: (Feb/22/2003) As Bill Granger 
  Hitting Home (1) 17x23: (Feb/15/2003) As Bill Granger 
  Tippers 08x18: (Jan/15/1994) As PC Vaughan 

Midsomer Murders (1998) 
  The Electric Vendetta 04x03: (Sep/02/2001) As Michael Rycroft, [Starring Roles]

Oliver Twist (1999) (1999) 
  Wherein It is Shown How Oliver Twist Came to be Born in Such Sad Circumstances 01x01: (Nov/28/1999) As Dr. Butchard 

Pie in the Sky (1994) 
  The One That Got Away 02x04: (Feb/05/1995) As David Fremantle 

Lovejoy (1986) 
  Goose Bumps 05x10: (Nov/07/1993) As Malcolm Harbey 

Inspector Morse (1987) 
  Ghost in the Machine 03x01: (Jan/04/1989) As Detective 

Sherlock Holmes (1984) (1984) 
  The Priory School 03x06: (Aug/13/1986) As Aveling 

The Bill (1984) 
  Funny Ol' Business - Cops and Robbers 01x01: (Oct/16/1984) As Dr. Grimshaw 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
Michael Bertenshaw Quotes

No quotes added for this person
Recent news

Big Brother UK - Huge Armageddon Twist Revealed

Big Brother's Armageddon twist has been revealed, with new housemates due..

Amanda Holden and Christine Bleakley Confirmed as 'This Morning' Maternity Cover

Phillip Schofield has announced live on air on todays episode of 'This..

Masters of Sex star Lizzy Caplan nominated for Emmy; Masters of Sex Fact or Fiction?

The 2014 Emmy nominations were announced yesterday morning, and Lizzy..