Rita Davies

Mostly Credited As: Rita Davies
Birth Name: Rita Davies
Country Of Birth: United Kingdom

Rita Davies

TV Appearances

Episode Cast Credits 

Casualty (1986) 
  Black Alert 30x19: (Jan/16/2016) As Flossy Roberts 
  With and Without You 27x27: (Mar/16/2013) As Helen Royman 
  Who Knows Best 19x15: (Dec/18/2004) As Florence Haynes 
  Looking After Number One 14x13: (Nov/27/1999) As Sheila Jones 

Call The Midwife (2012) 
  Series 4, Episode 6 04x06: (Feb/22/2015) As Pegeen 

Doctors (2000) 
  Careless 16x152: (Dec/10/2014) As Freda Bryon 
  Eleanor's Last Goodbye 14x188: (Feb/11/2013) As Eleanor Waite 
  Thanks for the Memories 13x03: (Apr/05/2011) As Valerie Calfield 
  Past Imperfect 10x217: (Mar/20/2009) As Muriel Pendle 

Cuckoo (2012) (2012) 
  Funeral 02x04: (Aug/28/2014) As Mary 

Vera (2011) 
  Young Gods 03x03: (Sep/08/2013) As Sister Benedict 

Holby City (1999) 
  Divided We Fall 15x32: (May/21/2013) As Betty Hutchings 
  Staying Alive: Part 2 01x09: (Mar/09/1999) As Madge 
  Staying Alive: Part 1 01x08: (Mar/02/1999) As Madge 

Lewis (2007) 
  The Indelible Stain 06x04: (Jun/06/2012) As Edna O'Brien 

Silent Witness (1996) 
  Paradise Lost: Part 2 15x06: (Apr/16/2012) As Mears' Mother 

House of Anubis (2011) 
  House of Memory 02x82: (Mar/06/2012) As Sara Frobisher-Smythe 
  House of Strategy 02x81: (Mar/06/2012) As Sara Frobisher-Smythe 
  House of Forever 01x60: (Feb/19/2011) As Sarah Frobisher-Smythe 
  House of Spies 01x57: (Feb/19/2011) As Sarah Frobisher-Smythe 

Pete Versus Life (2010) 
  A Night at the Light Opera 02x04: (Nov/11/2011) As Bridget 

Sherlock (2010) 
  The Great Game 01x03: (Aug/08/2010) As Blind Lady 

Ashes to Ashes (2008) 
  Blood Staines 02x05: (May/18/2009) As Elsie Staines 

The Inbetweeners (2008) 
  The Duke Of Edinburgh Awards 02x05: (Apr/30/2009) As Old lady 

Two Pints of Lager and a Packet of Crisps (2001) 
  Here bums the Bride 07x05: (Feb/17/2008) As Old Lady 

Heartbeat (1992) 
  Shadows from the Past 14x23: (May/15/2005) As Flo Chorley 

55 Degrees North (2004) 
  Episode 5 01x05: (Aug/03/2004) As Harriet Graham 

The Bill (1984) 
  Home Run 17x66: (Oct/05/2001) As Jan Cooper 
  PC Smith 17x06: (Jan/23/2001) As Magistrate 
  Timing 08x32: (Apr/21/1992) As Mrs Ronald 
  Ringer 02x07: (Jan/06/1986) As Mrs. Davis 

Keeping Up Appearances (1990) 
  The Senior Citizens' Outing 05x01: (Sep/03/1995) As Mrs Lomax 

Within These Walls (1974) 
  The Truth Game 02x06: (Feb/14/1975) As Mary Rowe 

Monty Python's Flying Circus (1969) 
  Whicker's World 03x01: (Oct/19/1972) As (Unknown) 
  It's A Living 02x06: (Nov/03/1970) As (Unknown) 
  Full Frontal Nudity 01x08: (Dec/07/1969) As Distraught mother 

Out of the Unknown (1965) 
  Liar! 03x02: (Jan/14/1969) As Receptionist 

Nicholas Nickleby (1968) (1968) 
  Account Rendered 01x07: (Mar/24/1968) As Mrs. Lenville 
  The Gallants 01x06: (Mar/17/1968) As Mrs. Lenville 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
Rita Davies Quotes

No quotes added for this person