Jane Wood

Mostly Credited As: Jane Wood
Birth Name: Jane Wood
Date Of Birth: 1943
Country Of Birth: United Kingdom

Jane Wood

TV Appearances

Episode Cast Credits 

Peaky Blinders (2013) 
  Series 2, Episode 1 02x01: (Oct/02/2014) As Medium 

Holby City (1999) 
  Eat Your Heart Out 16x18: (Feb/11/2014) As Hillary Whithers 
  Battle Of Who Could Care Less 10x30: (Apr/29/2008) As Shirley Morris 
  Days Of Repentance 07x51: (Oct/04/2005) As Leah Boyd 

Trial and Retribution (1997) 
  Paradise Lost (2) 10x06: (Jan/29/2007) As Jill Tennant 
  Paradise Lost (1) 10x05: (Jan/28/2007) As Jill Tennant 

Dalziel and Pascoe (1996) 
  The Cave Woman (2) 11x02: (Sep/04/2006) As Vanda Dewhurst 
  The Cave Woman (1) 11x01: (Sep/03/2006) As Vanda Dewhurst 

The Bill (1984) 
  Episode 411 22x34: (May/03/2006) As Lily Gethin 
  Episode 214 20x35: (May/13/2004) As Ivy Cook 
  Episode 213 20x34: (May/06/2004) As Ivy Cook 
  Touched By Evil 17x19: (Mar/16/2001) As Millie Adams 

Ultimate Force (2002) 
  The Changing of the Guard 04x01: (Apr/29/2006) As Mrs. Dwyer 

Foyle's War (2002) 
  Invasion 04x01: (Jan/15/2006) As Mary Davies 

Silent Witness (1996) 
  Body 21: Part 2 08x08: (Sep/27/2004) As Mrs. Hall 
  Body 21: Part 1 08x07: (Sep/25/2004) As Mrs. Hall 

Doctors (2000) 
  The Measure of a Man 05x56: (Nov/17/2003) As Joan Boyd 

Midsomer Murders (1998) 
  Death of a Stranger 03x01: (Dec/31/1999) As Cathy Gurdie, [Starring Roles]

Peak Practice (1993) 
  Eye of the Storm 05x01: (Jan/14/1997) As Dr. Roberts 

Casualty (1986) 
  Duty of Care 09x24: (Mar/25/1995) As Teresa 
  Boiling Point 07x24: (Feb/27/1993) As Elspeth McCauley 
  Drake's Drum 03x03: (Sep/23/1988) As Mrs. Cross 

Heartbeat (1992) 
  A Chilly Reception 03x05: (Oct/31/1993) As Beth Siddons 

The House of Eliott (1991) 
  Episode Two 01x02: (Sep/07/1991) As mrs. Watkins 
  Episode One 01x01: (Aug/31/1991) As mrs. Watkins 

Emmerdale (1972) 
  Thursday 12th October 1978 07x58: (Oct/12/1978) As Winn Groves 
  Tuesday 10th October 1978 07x57: (Oct/10/1978) As Winn Groves 
  Thursday 5th October 1978 07x56: (Oct/05/1978) As Winn Groves 
  Tuesday 3rd October 1978 07x55: (Oct/03/1978) As Winn Groves 

No Hiding Place (1959) 
  One Redeeming Feature 06x20: (Aug/24/1964) As Jenny Turner 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
Jane Wood Quotes

No quotes added for this person