Gawn Grainger

Mostly Credited As: Gawn Grainger
Date Of Birth: October 12, 1940 (Age 75)
Country Of Birth: United Kingdom
Birth Place: Holywood

Gawn Grainger

TV Appearances

Main cast 
Labyrinth (2013)As: Simeon
Episode Cast Credits 

Holby City (1999) 
  Half Empty 14x10: (Dec/20/2011) As Adrian Walters 

Foyle's War (2002) 
  Bad Blood 04x02: (Jan/22/2006) As DCS Fielding 

Midsomer Murders (1998) 
  The House In The Woods 09x01: (Oct/09/2005) As Lesley Flux, [Starring Roles]

Dalziel and Pascoe (1996) 
  Bones and Silence (1) 03x03: (Oct/18/1998) As Eden Thackerey 
  Child's Play 03x02: (Mar/28/1998) As Eden Thackerey 

Crime Traveller (1997) 
  The Lottery Experiment 01x07: (Apr/12/1997) As Ducann 

The Bill (1984) 
  In the Midnight Hour 11x52: (May/16/1995) As Bernard Cooper 
  Digging Up the Past 04x47: (Dec/27/1988) As Barnes 

Rumpole of the Bailey (1978) 
  Rumpole and the Quacks 06x05: (Nov/25/1991) As Govett 

Agatha Christie's Poirot (1989) 
  The King of Clubs 01x09: (Mar/05/1989) As Ralph Walton 

Mystery! (1980) 
  Dalgliesh: The Black Tower (Episode 1) 08x29: (Apr/28/1988) As Bob Loder 

Taggart (1983) 
  Death Call 02x02: (Sep/02/1986) As Tony Meacher 

Doctor Who (1963) (1963) 
  The Mark of the Rani, Part Two 22x06: (Feb/09/1985) As George Stephenson 

Mitch (1984) 
  Business as Usual 01x03: (Sep/14/1984) As Jerry Nicholson 

BBC Television Shakespeare (1978) 
  Macbeth 06x01: (Oct/17/1983) As Ross 

Private Schulz (1981) 
  Episode 1 01x01: (May/06/1981) As Adolf Hitler 

Play for Today (1970) 
  Bavarian Night 11x23: (Mar/31/1981) As Tim Forrest 

Three Piece Suite (1977) 
  Season 1, Episode 1 01x01: (Mar/15/1977) As Trevor ((Little Things...Parking)) 

The Shadow of the Tower (1972) 
  The Man Who Never Was 01x10: (Mar/09/1972) As Earl of Kildare 
  The White Hart 01x06: (Feb/10/1972) As Earl of Kildare 
  The Crowning of Apes 01x04: (Jan/27/1972) As Earl of Kildare 

Jason King (1971) 
  Thin Band of Air 01x18: (Mar/03/1972) As Gregoire 

The Onedin Line (1971) 
  Plain Sailing 01x02: (Oct/21/1971) As Billy Boy 

Softly, Softly (1966) 
  In the Public Gaze 06x23: (Feb/17/1971) As Wilson 

The Wednesday Play (1964) 
  Son Of Man 08x24: (Apr/16/1969) As Andrew 

No Hiding Place (1959) 
  Point of Release 02x24: (Oct/14/1960) As Maxwell 

Crown Court (1972) 
  ??x??: (Unknown/Unaired) As Tom Strafford 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

His two children by Janet Key are Charlie (b. 1976) and Eliza (b. 1981) .

Gawn Grainger Quotes

No quotes added for this person