Login or register  

Matyelok Gibbs

Mostly Credited As: Matyelok Gibbs
Birth Name: Matyelok Gibbs

TV Appearances

Episode Cast Credits 

Rosemary and Thyme (2003) 
  And No Birds Sing 01x01: (Aug/31/2003) As Mrs. Potts 

The Bill (1984) 
  Episode 104 19x29: (Apr/10/2003) As Edith Bradley 
  Downfall 13x16: (Feb/07/1997) As Anne Pearson 
  Last Rights 10x35: (Mar/24/1994) As Mrs. Gale 
  Make My Day 05x51: (Jun/27/1989) As Mrs Sinclair 

Doctors (2000) 
  No More Pain 04x46: (Apr/03/2003) As Eileen Groves (as Mat Yelok Gibbs) 

Casualty (1986) 
  Return Of The Native 17x10: (Nov/16/2002) As Nora Linton 

Judge John Deed (2001) 
  Hidden Agenda 01x04: (Dec/17/2001) As Dr Margot Briones 

Midsomer Murders (1998) 
  Blue Herrings 03x02: (Jan/22/2000) As Muriel Harrap 

Heartbeat (1992) 
  Echoes of the Past 08x16: (Dec/24/1998) As Miss Barker 

Between The Lines (1992) 
  Big Boy's Rules 1 02x11: (Dec/14/1993) As Mrs. Ames 

Maigret (1992) 
  The Patience of Maigret 01x01: (Feb/11/1992) As Concierge 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
Matyelok Gibbs Quotes

No quotes added for this person
Recent news

Last Christmas - Doctor Who Recap

Clara is asleep at home when something crashes down on her rooftop,..

Spoiler - A Surprise Return In The Doctor Who Christmas Special

This year's Christmas episode featured Nick Frost as Santa Claus but the..