Christopher Gartin

Mostly Credited As: Christopher Gartin
Sometimes Credited As: Chris Gartin

Birth Name: Christopher Russell Gartin
Date Of Birth: January 12, 1968 (Age 48)
Country Of Birth: USA
Birth Place: New York City, New York
Height: 5' 9" (1.75 m)

Christopher Gartin

TV Appearances

Main cast 
Side Order of Life (2007)As: Rick
Buddies (1996)As: John Butler
M.A.N.T.I.S. (1994)As: Taylor Savidge
Aaron's Way (1988)As: Mickey Lo Verde
Episode Cast Credits 

Code Black (2015) 
  Love Hurts 01x17: (Feb/17/2016) As Robert Stein 

NCIS (2003) 
  16 Years 13x07: (Nov/03/2015) As Jason Tupperman 

Rush (2014) (2014) 
  Learning to Fly 01x03: (Jul/31/2014) As Max Zarella 

CSI: NY (2004) 
  Sláinte 08x16: (Apr/27/2012) As Dan Coleman 

Shameless (US) (2011) 
  Fiona Interrupted 02x12: (Apr/01/2012) As Chip Lishman 
  It's Time to Kill the Turtle 01x08: (Feb/27/2011) As Chip Lishman 

The Mentalist (2008) 
  The Redshirt 04x09: (Dec/08/2011) As Alex Sodko 

Desperate Housewives (2004) 
  Watch While I Revise the World 08x03: (Oct/09/2011) As Rashi 

Outlaw (2010) 
  In Re: Tyler Banks 01x06: (Oct/23/2010) As Dean Hughes 

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (2000) 
  Pool Shark 11x02: (Sep/30/2010) As Dr. Holloway 
  Bodies in Motion 06x01: (Sep/22/2005) As Marcus Corcoran 

The Glades (2010) 
  Honey 01x09: (Sep/05/2010) As Peter Lang 

Private Practice (2007) 
  Second Choices 03x20: (Apr/22/2010) As Keith 
  Second Chances 02x14: (Jan/29/2009) As Keith 

Southland (2009) 
  Maximum Deployment 02x06: (Apr/06/2010) As Tom Sorenson 
  U-Boat 02x03: (Mar/16/2010) As Tom Sorenson 

Numb3rs (2005) 
  Growin' Up 06x15: (Mar/05/2010) As Sean Westmark 

The Deep End (2010) 
  To Have and to Hold 01x03: (Feb/04/2010) As Robin Reynolds 

Drop Dead Diva (2009) 
  Greyson Anatomy 01x13: (Oct/11/2009) As Mr. Hess 

The New Adventures of Old Christine (2006) 
  The Mole 05x03: (Oct/07/2009) As Glenn 

True Blood (2008) 
  Timebomb 02x08: (Aug/09/2009) As Hugo 
  Release Me 02x07: (Aug/02/2009) As Hugo 
  Hard-Hearted Hannah 02x06: (Jul/26/2009) As Hugo 

House (2004) 
  Finding Judas 03x09: (Nov/28/2006) As Rob 

Windfall (2006) 
  Pilot 01x01: (Jun/08/2006) As Henry 

Jane Doe (2005) 
  The Harder They Fall 02x02: (Mar/04/2006) As Doug Maynard 

The Bad Girl's Guide (2005) 
  The Guide to Switching Partners 01x02: (May/31/2005) As Doug 

Will & Grace (1998) 
  It's A Dad, Dad, Dad, Dad World 07x21: (May/05/2005) As Desmond 

American Dreams (2002) 
  Truth Be Told 03x11: (Jan/09/2005) As Rev. Scott 

Crossing Jordan (2001) 
  Deja Past 04x04: (Oct/17/2004) As Dr. David Winter 

Less Than Perfect (2002) 
  Rules 02x06: (Oct/28/2003) As Trevor 

Boomtown (2002) 
  Lost Child 01x18: (Apr/20/2003) As Johnny Rand 

NYPD Blue (1993) 
  Bottoms Up 10x13: (Feb/04/2003) As Carl Pruitt 

Law & Order (1990) 
  Admissions 09x22: (May/19/1999) As Dennis Michaels 

Party of Five (1994) 
  Promises, Promises 03x23: (Mar/19/1997) As Drew Bishop 

Melrose Place (1992) (1992) 
  Psycho Therapy 02x27: (Apr/20/1994) As Ted Ryan 
  In Bed With the Enemy 02x26: (Apr/06/1994) As Ted Ryan 

Who's the Boss? (1984) 
  Mona & Walter & Sam & Eric 06x16: (Jan/23/1990) As Eric 

Baywatch (1989) 
  Shelter Me 01x11: (Dec/08/1989) As Greg 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
Christopher Gartin Quotes

No quotes added for this person