Yvonne Brewster

Mostly Credited As: Yvonne Brewster
Birth Name: Yvonne Brewster
Country Of Birth: Jamaica

Yvonne Brewster

TV Appearances

Main cast 
Doctors (2000)As: Ruth Harding (2000 - 2001)
Maybury (1981)As: Sister Barbara Bowley
Episode Cast Credits 

Vital Signs (2006) 
  Episode 4 01x04: (May/11/2006) As Mercy 

The Bill (1984) 
  Episode 250 20x71: (Oct/07/2004) As Mrs. MacDonald 
  Tainted Love (1) 14x79: (Jul/21/1998) As Mrs Ambrose 
  The Right Man For The Job 09x114: (Sep/25/1993) As Marlene Clarke 
  Saturday Night Fever 05x104: (Dec/28/1989) As Mrs Brown 

Holby City (1999) 
  Puppy Love 02x02: (Dec/02/1999) As Linda 

Between The Lines (1992) 
  Crack Up 02x03: (Oct/19/1993) As Mrs. Coogan 

The Chinese Detective (1981) 
  Income Tax 01x04: (May/21/1981) As Patel's Secretary 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
Yvonne Brewster Quotes

No quotes added for this person