Login or register  

Ivan Beavis

Mostly Credited As: Ivan Beavis
Date Of Birth: April 22, 1926 (Age 71)
Country Of Birth: United Kingdom
Birth Place: Liverpool, England
Date Of Death: December 24, 1997

Ivan Beavis

Ivan Beavis died at the age of 72 and was born on April 22, 1926.
He is known for his role as Mr Hutchinson (1) in the show The Liver Birds.
He was born in Liverpool, England (United Kingdom) and died on December 24, 1997

TV Appearances

Main cast 
The Liver Birds (1969)As: Mr Hutchinson (1)
Coronation Street (1960)As: Harry Hewitt (1960-1967)
Episode Cast Credits 

Casualty (1986) 
  Remembrance 05x11: (Nov/16/1990) As Derek Tilsley 

The Bill (1984) 
  Against The Odds 06x11: (Feb/06/1990) As Mangan 

The Enigma Files (1980) 
  Dead Reckoning 01x12: (Jul/01/1980) As Harbour Master 

The Sweeney (1975) 
  Thin Ice 01x03: (Jan/16/1975) As Sergeant 

Bless This House (UK) (1971) 
  The Policeman, The Paint And The Pirates 05x06: (Nov/18/1974) As Charlie 
  Will The Real Sid Abbott Please Stand Up 03x08: (Apr/30/1973) As Charlie 
  Two Heads Are Better Than One. 02x01: (Feb/21/1972) As Policeman 

Lord Peter Wimsey (1972) 
  Clouds of Witness (Part 2) 01x02: (Apr/12/1972) As Inspector Craikes 
  Clouds of Witness (Part 1) 01x01: (Apr/05/1972) As Inspector Craikes 

Freewheelers (1968) 
  Mined! 03x03: (Jul/23/1969) As Bryant 
  Menace!: No Smoke 01x02: (Apr/11/1968) As Bryant 
  Menace!: The Sleepers 01x01: (Apr/04/1968) As Bryant 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
Ivan Beavis Quotes

No quotes added for this person
Recent news

W Network Announce Nicole Brown, Noureen DeWulf 'Hockey Wives' Reality Show

Bristow Global Media have today announced a new untitled show following..

SPOILER: Interview with the Departing Member of Cast from Scott & Bailey

The new series of crime drama 'Scott & Bailey' starring Surranne Jones..

Peaky Blinders Series 2 Premiere Date Set

The second series of 'Peaky Blinders' will premiere on BBC Two at 9pm on..