Login or register  

Carolyn Pickles

Mostly Credited As: Carolyn Pickles
Date Of Birth: February 08, 1952 (Age 63)
Country Of Birth: United Kingdom
Birth Place: Wakefield, West Yorkshire, England
Height: 5' 6" (1.67 m)

Carolyn Pickles

TV Appearances

Main cast 
Broadchurch (2013)As: Maggie Radcliffe (Series 1)
Joe's Palace (2007)As: Mrs Hopkins
The Tales Of Para Handy (1994)As: Lady Ramsey
Preston Front (1994)As: Jeanette
Through The Dragon's Eye (1989)As: Doris
May to December (1989)As: Simone Trevelyan
Bluebell (1986)As: Margaret Kelly
The Bill (1984)As: Kim Reid (1990-1992)
Emmerdale (1972)As: Shelly Williams (2003-2005)
Episode Cast Credits 

Doctors (2000) 
  Critical Care 16x89: (Sep/12/2014) As Nessa Jewell 
  A Broad Church 14x66: (Aug/13/2012) As Mrs. Carruthers 
  A Little Understanding 09x138: (Nov/23/2007) As Ruth Mills 
  Change the Record 09x137: (Nov/22/2007) As Ruth Mills 

Law & Order: UK (2009) 
  Safe from Harm 08x02: (Mar/19/2014) As Maureen Riley 

All Star Family Fortunes (2006) 
  Carolyn Pickles/Perry Fenwick 10x04: (Jul/20/2013) As Herself 

Midsomer Murders (1998) 
  The Made-To-Measure Murders 13x02: (May/12/2010) As Wendy Minchin 
  Blue Herrings 03x02: (Jan/22/2000) As Sister Lovelace, [Starring Roles]

M.I. High (2007) 
  Skuldiggery 04x12: (Mar/15/2010) As Linda Stoneaway 

Masterpiece (1971) 
  Foyle's War, V: (3) All Clear 38x21: (Jul/27/2008) As Anne Calder 
  Inspector Lewis I: (3) Expiation 38x18: (Jul/06/2008) As Jane Templeton 

Lewis (2006) 
  Expiation 01x04: (Mar/04/2007) As Jane Templeton 

Agatha Christie's Poirot (1989) 
  Evil Under the Sun 08x01: (Apr/20/2001) As Emily Brewster 

Peak Practice (1993) 
  Wood for the Trees 08x04: (Oct/05/1999) As Kate Loughton 

Holby City (1999) 
  Take Me with You 01x07: (Feb/23/1999) As Barbara Cousins 

Coronation Street (1960) 
  Mon 18 May, 1998 39x79: (May/18/1998) As Moira Wood 

Where the Heart Is (UK) (1997) 
  Dream 01x06: (May/11/1997) As Barbara Figgis 

Mystery! (1980) 
  Dalgliesh: Original Sin (Part 1) 17x09: (Jan/09/1997) As Miss Blackett 

Casualty (1986) 
  Sacrifice 10x03: (Sep/30/1995) As Gerry Todd 
  Love's A Pain 05x08: (Oct/26/1990) As Diane Robinson 

The Bill (1984) 
  A Scandalous Act 08x57: (Jul/16/1992) As D. Supt. Reid 

Breakfast Time (UK) (1983) 
  Episode 779 04x10: (Jan/15/1986) As Herself 

Bulman (1985) 
  A Moveable Feast 01x12: (Aug/21/1985) As Lisa 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
Carolyn Pickles Quotes

No quotes added for this person
Recent news

Darkness on the Edge of Town - Once Upon a Time Mini-Review and Recap

So, we're back after a winter hiatus (and Gallavant!) for what looks to be..