Login or register  

Ruth Gemmell

Mostly Credited As: Ruth Gemmell
Date Of Birth: 1967
Country Of Birth: United Kingdom
Birth Place: Darlington, Durham, England

Ruth Gemmell

TV Appearances

Main cast 
Home Fires (UK) (2015)As: TBA
Band Of Gold (1995)As: Gina Dickson
Episode Cast Credits 

Casualty (1986) 
  Deadfall 29x10: (Nov/15/2014) As DS Darling 
  No Place Like Home 25x09: (Oct/30/2010) As Kate Margolin 

Utopia (2013) 
  Episode 6 02x06: (Aug/12/2014) As Jen 
  Episode 5 02x05: (Aug/05/2014) As Jen 
  Episode 4 02x04: (Jul/29/2014) As Jen 
  Episode 6 01x06: (Feb/19/2013) As Jen (Jen Dugdale) 

Inspector George Gently (2007) 
  Gently Between the Lines 06x01: (Feb/06/2014) As .. 

Holby City (1999) 
  The More Deceived 15x31: (May/14/2013) As Amanda Layton 
  Only Human 15x30: (May/07/2013) As Amanda Layton 
  Extra Time 03x11: (Jan/16/2001) As Diana Calder 

Dancing On The Edge (2013) 
  Episode 2 01x02: (Feb/05/2013) As Lady Winnet 

Father Brown (2013) (2013) 
  The Wrong Shape 01x03: (Jan/16/2013) As Martha Quinton 

The Fades (2011) 
  Series 1, Episode 6 01x06: (Oct/26/2011) As Alice 
  Series 1, Episode 5 01x05: (Oct/19/2011) As Alice 
  Series 1, Episode 4 01x04: (Oct/12/2011) As Alice 
  Series 1, Episode 3 01x03: (Oct/05/2011) As Alice 

Law & Order: UK (2009) 
  Confession 03x04: (Sep/30/2010) As Mel Garvey 

Lewis (2006) 
  Your Sudden Death Question 04x03: (May/16/2010) As Robyn Strong 

Waking the Dead (2001) 
  Endgame (1) 08x07: (Sep/27/2009) As Linda Cummings 
  Special Relationship (2) 02x06: (Sep/17/2002) As DI Jess Worrall 
  Special Relationship (1) 02x05: (Sep/16/2002) As DI Jess Worrall 

The Bill (1984) 
  Reaching Out 25x50: (Aug/20/2009) As Rebecca Sands 
  Psychiatric Help 25x49: (Aug/13/2009) As Rebecca Sands 
  Episode 146 19x71: (Sep/04/2003) As Carol Evans 
  Episode 145 19x70: (Sep/03/2003) As Carol Evans 

Masterpiece (1971) 
  Poirot, IX: (2) Mrs. McGinty's Dead 39x19: (Jun/28/2009) As Miss Sweetiman 

Primeval (2007) 
  Series 3, Episode 4 03x04: (Apr/18/2009) As Katherine Kavanagh 
  Series 3, Episode 3 03x03: (Apr/11/2009) As Katherine Kavanagh 

Agatha Christie's Poirot (1989) 
  Mrs McGinty's Dead 11x01: (Sep/01/2008) As Miss Sweetiman 

The Afternoon Play (2003) 
  Are You Jim's Wife? 04x04: (Jan/19/2006) As Rachel 

Midsomer Murders (1998) 
  The House In The Woods 09x01: (Oct/09/2005) As Anne Merrick, [Starring Roles]

The Story of Tracy Beaker (2002) 
  Tracy Beaker's 'The Movie of Me' (Feb/21/2004) As Tracy's Mum 

Spooks (2002) 
  Without Incident 02x06: (Jul/14/2003) As Miranda 

The Inspector Lynley Mysteries (2001) 
  Playing for the Ashes 02x01: (Mar/10/2003) As Jeannie Waring 

Dalziel and Pascoe (1996) 
  For Love Nor Money 07x04: (Oct/21/2002) As Rachel Waller 

Silent Witness (1996) 
  Sins of the Fathers: Part 2 01x08: (Mar/28/1996) As Kerry Cox 
  Sins of the Fathers: Part 1 01x07: (Mar/27/1996) As Detective Constable Kerry Cox 
  Darkness Visible: Part 2 01x06: (Mar/14/1996) As D.C. Kerry Cox 
  Darkness Visible: Part 1 01x05: (Mar/13/1996) As Detective Constable Kerry Cox 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
Ruth Gemmell Quotes

No quotes added for this person
Recent news

Downton Abbey could have a movie spin off

Downton Abbey could be soon about to hit cinema screens with a movie..

Jeremy Lloyd Passes Away Aged 84

Jeremy Lloyd, who created the British sitcoms Are You Being Served? and..