Login or register  

Shaughan Seymour

Mostly Credited As: Shaughan Seymour
Country Of Birth: United Kingdom

Shaughan Seymour

TV Appearances

Main cast 
Tom's Midnight Garden (1989)As: Uncle Alan
Episode Cast Credits 

Masterpiece (1971) 
  Mr. Selfridge: (Episode 1) 43x08: (Mar/31/2013) As Floorwalker 
  Inspector Lewis II: (6) Quality of Mercy 39x29: (Oct/11/2009) As Graham Wilkinson 
  Wuthering Heights: (Part 1) 39x03: (Jan/18/2009) As Doctor Kenneth 

Mr. Selfridge (2013) 
  Episode 1 01x01: (Jan/06/2013) As Floorwalker 

My Family (2000) 
  The Son'll Come Out 10x02: (Jul/16/2010) As Joe's Son 

Midsomer Murders (1998) 
  The Glitch 12x04: (Jul/21/2009) As Norman Wayland-Smith 
  Four Funerals and a Wedding 09x08: (Sep/24/2006) As Archdeacon Able 

Lewis (2006) 
  The Quality of Mercy 03x02: (Mar/29/2009) As Graham Wilkinson 

Wire in the Blood (2002) 
  Hole in the Heart 04x03: (Oct/04/2006) As Bishop Jeremy Sneker 

Murphy's Law (UK) (2001) 
  Hard Boiled Eggs and Nuts 03x06: (Jun/30/2005) As Doctor Temple 

The Bill (1984) 
  Episode 211 20x32: (Apr/29/2004) As Asst Gvnr Frank Curbishley 
  Stolen Thunder 13x134: (Nov/11/1997) As Judge 
  Testament 13x06: (Jan/16/1997) As Richard Dean 
  Open Wound 12x27: (Mar/01/1996) As Dr. Montague 

Heartbeat (1992) 
  A Family Affair 13x05: (Oct/12/2003) As Peter Carswell 

Silent Witness (1996) 
  Answering Fire: Part 2 07x02: (Oct/12/2003) As Patrick Simcox 
  Answering Fire: Part 1 07x01: (Oct/11/2003) As Patrick Simcox 

Coupling (UK) (2000) 
  Jane and the Truth Snake 02x05: (Oct/01/2001) As Jeremy Phillips 

Dalziel and Pascoe (1996) 
  Child's Play 03x02: (Mar/28/1998) As Ike Ogilby 

Sharpe (1993) 
  Sharpe's Waterloo 05x03: (May/21/1997) As Lt. Colonel Ford 

Sherlock Holmes (1984) (1984) 
  The Dying Detective 07x02: (Mar/14/1994) As Penrose Fisher 

Maigret (1992) 
  Maigret and the Minister 02x05: (Apr/11/1993) As Jacques Fleury 

Agatha Christie's Poirot (1989) 
  The Mystery of Hunter's Lodge 03x11: (Mar/10/1991) As Archie Havering 

Miss Marple (1984) 
  A Caribbean Mystery 01x10: (Dec/25/1989) As Napier 

Campion (1989) 
  Death of a Ghost Part Two 01x08: (Mar/12/1989) As Max Fustian 
  Death of a Ghost Part One 01x07: (Mar/05/1989) As Max Fustian 

Vanity Fair (1987) (1987) 
  After the Battle 01x14: (Dec/06/1987) As Pitt Crawley 
  A Vulgar Incident 01x13: (Nov/29/1987) As Pitt Crawley 
  The Very Best of Company 01x12: (Nov/22/1987) As Pitt Crawley 
  Struggles and Trials 01x11: (Nov/15/1987) As Pitt Crawley 

Rumpole of the Bailey (1978) 
  Rumpole and the Official Secret 04x03: (Feb/02/1987) As Oliver Bowling 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
Shaughan Seymour Quotes

No quotes added for this person
Recent news

David Mitchell talks about presenting Channel 4's Alternative Election Night

David Mitchell chats about presenting Channel 4's Alternative Election..

Iron Hans - Grimm Mini-Review and Recap

Hey, it's That Guy from 'Lost'. Jeff Fahey. He's suitably cast as a..