Robin Soans

Mostly Credited As: Robin Soans
Date Of Birth: 1947
Country Of Birth: United Kingdom
Birth Place: Northamptonshire, England

Robin Soans

TV Appearances

Main cast 
Tales of Sherwood Forest (1987)As: Ken
Episode Cast Credits 

Doctor Who (2005) 
  Face the Raven 09x10: (Nov/21/2015) As Chronolock Guy 

Doctors (2000) 
  The Pain Barrier 17x101: (Sep/24/2015) As Charlie Freeman 
  Matthew and Son 14x47: (Jun/12/2012) As Matthew Fenwick 
  Freddie's Final Fling 11x231: (Mar/26/2010) As Rodger Love 
  Something's Gotta Give 09x182: (Feb/07/2008) As Mr Cadwallader 

Endeavour (2012) 
  Fugue 01x02: (Apr/21/2013) As Ivan Straker 

Silk (2011) 
  Series 2, Episode 3 02x03: (May/29/2012) As Henry Zucker 

Casualty (1986) 
  What Tonight Means To Me - Part 2 24x48: (Aug/21/2010) As George Dolan 
  What Tonight Means To Me - Part 1 24x47: (Aug/14/2010) As George Dolan 
  Big Mistake 15x24: (Feb/03/2001) As Greig Croft 
  Duty of Care 09x24: (Mar/25/1995) As Henry Turner 

Midsomer Murders (1998) 
  The Sword of Guillaume 13x01: (Feb/10/2010) As Perkins 
  Hidden Depths 08x07: (Mar/14/2005) As Mr. Perkins 

The Bill (1984) 
  Body of Evidence 24x49: (Jul/23/2008) As Brendan Moody 
  Four Walls 11x56: (May/25/1995) As Eli Matthews 
  Timing 08x32: (Apr/21/1992) As Dennis Stannard 
  Climate 05x21: (Mar/14/1989) As Bright 

Waking the Dead (2001) 
  Black Run (2) 05x04: (Sep/26/2005) As Mr. Adamson 
  Black Run (1) 05x03: (Sep/25/2005) As Mr. Adamson 

Agatha Christie's Marple (2004) 
  The Body In The Library 01x01: (Dec/12/2004) As Dr. Haydock 

Holby City (1999) 
  A Sense Of Guilt 07x06: (Nov/23/2004) As Graham Harris 

Dalziel and Pascoe (1996) 
  Foreign Bodies 05x03: (Jul/15/2000) As Dr. Harold Denton 

Inspector Morse (1987) 
  The Way Through The Woods 08x01: (Nov/29/1995) As Alisdair McBryde 

Anna Lee (1993) 
  Headcase (Oct/01/1993) As Dr Stickle 

Alleyn Mysteries (1990) 
  A Man Lay Dead 01x01: (Apr/18/1993) As Walters 

So Haunt Me (1992) 
  Series 2 Episode 6 02x07: (Feb/14/1993) As Mr Davenport 

Lovejoy (1986) 
  Loveknots 03x08: (Mar/01/1992) As Auctioneer 

The Ray Bradbury Theater (1985) 
  There Was An Old Woman 03x11: (May/21/1988) As Father, [Co-Guest Stars]

The Gentle Touch (1980) 
  Black Fox, White Vixen 03x09: (Jan/08/1982) As Prosecuting Counsel 

Doctor Who (1963) (1963) 
  The Keeper of Traken, Part Four 18x24: (Feb/21/1981) As Luvic 
  The Keeper of Traken, Part Three 18x23: (Feb/14/1981) As Luvic 
  The Keeper of Traken, Part Two 18x22: (Feb/07/1981) As Luvic 
  The Keeper of Traken, Part One 18x21: (Jan/31/1981) As Luvic 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
Robin Soans Quotes

No quotes added for this person