Login or register  

Deddie Davies

Mostly Credited As: Deddie Davies
Sometimes Credited As: Deddie Davis

Birth Name: Gillian Davies
Date Of Birth: March 02, 1938 (Age 76)
Country Of Birth: United Kingdom
Birth Place: Bridgend, Wales

Deddie Davies

TV Appearances

Main cast 
Time After Time (1993)As: Auntie Dot
My Husband And I (1987) (1987)As: Miss Bamber
A.J. Wentworth, B.A. (1982)As: Miss Coombes
Father Charlie (1982)As: Sister Mary
That's My Boy (1981)As: Miss Parfitt (Series 4-5)
The Rag Trade (1977) (1977)As: Mabel
Episode Cast Credits 

Doctors (2000) 
  Dougal and the Factory: Part Two 13x126: (Oct/20/2011) As Norma Chilten 
  Dougal and the Factory: Part One 13x125: (Oct/19/2011) As Norma Chilten 
  Dolly Mixtures 11x72: (Jul/31/2009) As Jean Vincent 
  Mr Woodson and the Avaricious Tortoise 09x105: (Oct/09/2007) As Hetty Scrimshaw (as Deddy Davies) 

White Van Man (2011) 
  The Stand 01x03: (Mar/29/2011) As Irene 

Midsomer Murders (1998) 
  The Great and the Good 12x07: (Oct/04/2009) As Mrs Fuller 

Casualty (1986) 
  Saturday Night Fever 22x37: (May/10/2008) As Mrs McFarlane 

The Bill (1984) 
  Dead Men Don't Tell Lies 23x22: (Mar/28/2007) As Harriet Greenbaum 
  Episode 288 21x14: (Feb/23/2005) As Mrs. Griffiths 
  S.A.D. 14x121: (Dec/31/1998) As Mrs Derrington 
  After All These Years 13x138: (Nov/20/1997) As Mrs Cornish 

Ultimate Force (2002) 
  Deadlier than the Male 03x01: (Jan/08/2005) As Sylvia 

Bernard's Watch (1997) 
  Pool Time 05x09: (Dec/06/2001) As Agnes Bell 
  A Worrying Time 05x08: (Dec/05/2001) As Agnes Bell 
  Running on Time 05x07: (Dec/04/2001) As Agnes Bell 
  Doing Time 05x06: (Dec/03/2001) As Agnes Bell 

The Upper Hand (1990) 
  Common Entrance 02x01: (Feb/18/1991) As

Jeeves and Wooster (1990) 
  The Gambling Event 01x03: (May/06/1990) As Serving Lady 

Miss Marple (1984) 
  The Murder At The Vicarage 01x05: (Dec/25/1986) As Mrs. Salisbury 

BBC Television Shakespeare (1978) 
  Titus Andronicus 07x04: (Apr/27/1985) As Nurse 

The Pickwick Papers (1985) 
  Episode 11 01x11: (Mar/17/1985) As Mrs. Cluppins 
  Episode 7 01x07: (Feb/17/1985) As Mrs. Cluppins 

That's My Boy (1981) 
  Dirty Linen 03x06: (Jun/01/1984) As Polly Bennett 

Agatha Christie's Partners in Crime (1983) 
  The House of Lurking Death 01x03: (Oct/23/1983) As Mrs Holloway 

You're Only Young Twice (1977) (1977) 
  Breakfast At Peabody's 04x01: (Jun/23/1981) As Flo 

Get Some In! (1975) 
  Labrador 05x06: (May/11/1978) As Akela 

The Mayor of Casterbridge (1978) 
  Episode 6 01x06: (Feb/26/1978) As Nancy 
  Episode 2 01x02: (Jan/29/1978) As Nancy 

Jennie: Lady Randolph Churchill (1974) 
  A Past and a Future 01x07: (Dec/17/1974) As Nurse 

Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em (1973) 
  The Hospital Visit 01x05: (Mar/15/1973) As Miss Thomas 

Vanity Fair (1967) (1967) 
  The Dragoon 01x02: (Dec/09/1967) As Lady Crawley 
  The Famous Little Becky Puppet 01x01: (Dec/02/1967) As Lady Crawley 

The Forsyte Saga (1967) (1967) 
  A Family Scandal 01x02: (Jan/14/1967) As Millie 
  A Family Festival 01x01: (Jan/07/1967) As Millie 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
Deddie Davies Quotes

No quotes added for this person
Recent news

Disney Plans "Jessie" Spinoff

Disney announced February 25, 2015 that it plans to do a Jessie spinoff...

EXCLUSIVE: Haley Ramm Discusses Upcoming 'Chasing Life' Episode

  What is it about the cast of 'Chasing Life' that makes them all so..