Login or register  

David de Keyser

Mostly Credited As: David de Keyser
Sometimes Credited As: David De Keyser

Birth Name: David de Keyser
Date Of Birth: 1927
Country Of Birth: United Kingdom
Birth Place: London, England

David de Keyser

David de Keyser is known for his role as Mr. Fischoff in the show Casualty 1909.
He was born in London, England (United Kingdom)

TV Appearances

Main cast 
Casualty 1909 (2009)As: Mr. Fischoff
Oscar's Orchestra (1995)As: Narrator -- [Voice]
Dick Turpin (1979)As: Duke of Hesse
Episode Cast Credits 

Holby City (1999) 
  Rebound 13x27: (Apr/19/2011) As Jack Domenchenski 
  War And Peace 07x15: (Jan/25/2005) As Josef Svirinsky 

Doctor Who (2005) (2005) 
  The Eleventh Hour 05x01: (Apr/03/2010) Voiced  Atraxi 

Silent Witness (1996) 
  Schism (2) 10x10: (Aug/14/2006) As Sir Peter Greenfield 
  Schism (1) 10x09: (Aug/13/2006) As Sir Peter Greenfield 

Rome (2005) 
  Caesarion 01x08: (Oct/16/2005) As Theodotus 

New Tricks (2003) 
  Creative Problem Solving 02x05: (Jun/06/2005) As Sid 

The Last Detective (2003) 
  Dangerous and the Lonely Hearts 02x04: (Mar/05/2004) As Mr Green 

Waking the Dead (2001) 
  Deathwatch (2) 02x04: (Sep/10/2002) As Marcus Freeman 
  Deathwatch (1) 02x03: (Sep/09/2002) As Marcus Freeman 

Believe Nothing (2002) 
  Just a Minute 01x06: (Aug/18/2002) As Kissinger 

Doctors (2000) 
  Home 02x69: (Sep/12/2001) As Barry Jamieson 

Casualty (1986) 
  Fall Out 14x20: (Jan/15/2000) As Ken Garnham 

Goodnight Sweetheart (1993) 
  You're Driving Me Crazy 04x01: (Mar/03/1997) As Dr Jakovitz 
  Nice Work If You Can Get It 02x08: (Apr/10/1995) As Dr Jakovitz 

Mystery! (1980) 
  Dalgliesh: Original Sin (Part 1) 17x09: (Jan/09/1997) As Mr. Aron 

Agatha Christie's Poirot (1989) 
  The Chocolate Box 05x06: (Feb/21/1993) As Gaston Beaujeu 

Between The Lines (1992) 
  Lies and Damned Lies 01x04: (Sep/25/1992) As Martin Feldman 

The House of Eliott (1991) 
  Episode Fourteen 02x02: (Sep/13/1992) As Sir Desmond Gillispie 
  Episode Thirteen 02x01: (Sep/06/1992) As Sir Desmond Gillispie 
  Episode Twelve 01x12: (Nov/16/1991) As Sir Desmond Gillispie 
  Episode Eleven 01x11: (Nov/09/1991) As Sir Desmond Gillispie 

Robin of Sherwood (1984) 
  The Children of Israel 02x02: (Mar/16/1985) As Joshua De Talmont 

The Professionals (1977) 
  Servant of Two Masters 03x08: (Dec/15/1979) As Otto Hahn 

Disraeli: Portrait of a Romantic (1978) 
  The Chief 01x04: (Sep/26/1978) As Baron de Rothschild 
  The Great Game 01x03: (Sep/19/1978) As Baron de Rothschild 

The New Avengers (1976) 
  Faces 01x09: (Dec/17/1976) As Prator 

Crown Court (1972) 
  Thirty Thousand Pieces Of Silver : Part 1 03x34: (Mar/20/1974) As Mr. Plenderbooth 
  Act of Vengeance 01x20: (Feb/28/1973) As Mr. Collings 

Thriller (UK) (1973) 
  Someone at the Top of the Stairs 01x03: (Apr/28/1973) As Cartney 

Six (1964) 
  The Logic Game 01x05: (Jan/09/1965) As The Man 

William Tell (1958) 
  The Unwelcome Stranger 01x25: (Mar/09/1959) As Karl 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
David de Keyser Quotes

No quotes added for this person
Recent news

American Horror Story Release A New Killer Clown Image

Could the image above be a image of the much-hyped killer clown? The..

'Madam Secretary' Giveaway Press Release from CBS

CBS Aligns with Georgetown Cupcake to Promote the Network's New..

MTV Announce 2014 EMA Nominees

Today MTV have announced the nominees for this years 'EMA' awards. The..