Susan Cookson

Mostly Credited As: Susan Cookson
Date Of Birth: April 20, 1965 (Age 51)
Country Of Birth: United Kingdom
Birth Place: Manchester, England
Height: 5' 4" (1.62 m)

Susan Cookson

TV Appearances

Main cast 
How The Other Half Live (2009)As: Narrator -- [Voice]
Casualty (1986)As: Maggie Coldwell (2005 - 2009)
Episode Cast Credits 

Coronation Street (1960) 
  March 23, 2016 57x60: (Mar/23/2016) As Marion Logan 
  Wed Dec 23, 2015 56x256: (Dec/23/2015) As Marion Logan 
  Fri Nov 06, 2015 [Episode 2] 56x224: (Nov/06/2015) As Marion Logan 
  Fri Nov 06, 2015 [Episode 1] 56x223: (Nov/06/2015) As Marion Logan 

Doctors (2000) 
  In Death Do Us Meet 17x149: (Dec/01/2015) As Caroline Walton 
  Dancing Queen 14x07: (Apr/12/2012) As Laura Hardey 
  Harry: A Decorous Death 11x162: (Dec/07/2009) As Cath Wylie 
  Harry: Architect of Fortune 11x161: (Dec/04/2009) As Cath Wylie 

Casualty (1986) 
  The Road Not Taken 29x26: (Mar/28/2015) As Maggie Coldwell 
  All You Need Is Love 23x31: (Mar/28/2009) As Maggie Coldwell, [Special Guest Stars]
  Being There - Part Two 14x30: (Mar/25/2000) As Julie Day 
  Burned Out Hearts 14x23: (Feb/05/2000) As Julie Day 

Last Tango In Halifax (2012) 
  Series 2, Episode 2 02x02: (Nov/26/2013) As Yvonne 

Secret State (2012) 
  Episode 1 01x01: (Nov/07/2012) As Rachel Gough 

Mount Pleasant (2011) 
  Series 2, Episode 8 02x08: (Oct/10/2012) As Jenny 
  Series 2, Episode 5 02x05: (Sep/19/2012) As Jenny 

Secrets And Words (2012) 
  Love Letters 01x01: (Mar/26/2012) As Lisa 

The Borgias (2011) 
  Nessuno (Nobody) 01x09: (May/22/2011) As Midwife 

Waterloo Road (2006) 
  Series 6, Episode 7 06x07: (Oct/06/2010) As Maria Lucas 
  Series 6, Episode 4 06x04: (Sep/15/2010) As Maria Lucas 

Moving On (2009) 
  Butterfly Effect 01x05: (May/22/2009) As Barbara 

This Morning (1988) 
  August 1, 2008 20x230: (Aug/01/2008) As Herself 

Holby City (1999) 
  Casualty at Holby City: Deny Thy Father (2) 08x11: (Dec/27/2005) As Maggie Coldwell 
  Staying Alive: Part 2 01x09: (Mar/09/1999) As Anaesthetist 

The Royal (2003) 
  It's What's on the Inside That Counts 04x05: (Jan/16/2005) As Mrs. Howarth 

Bodies (2004) 
  Episode 6 01x06: (Jun/27/2004) As Yvonne Matthews 
  Episode 5 01x05: (Jun/20/2004) As Yvonne Matthews 
  Episode 4 01x04: (Jun/13/2004) As Yvonne Matthews 
  Episode 3 01x03: (Jun/06/2004) As Yvonne Matthews 

Blue Murder (UK) (2003) 
  Cry me a River (2) 01x02: (May/19/2003) As Emma 
  Cry me a River (1) 01x01: (May/18/2003) As Emma 

Fat Friends (2000) 
  Face The Fat 01x05: (Nov/09/2000) As Lynette Pickering 
  Growing Pains 01x04: (Nov/02/2000) As Lynette Pickering 
  Fat Chance 01x02: (Oct/19/2000) As Lynette Pickering 

Peak Practice (1993) 
  The Falling Sky 06x11: (Mar/23/1998) As Alison Fletcher 
  A Change of Heart 05x13: (Apr/15/1997) As Ward Sister 

Heartbeat (1992) 
  Bringing It All Back Home 03x10: (Dec/05/1993) As Brenda 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
Susan Cookson Quotes

No quotes added for this person