Login or register  

Mark Lewis Jones

Mostly Credited As: Mark Lewis Jones
Date Of Birth: 1964
Country Of Birth: United Kingdom
Birth Place: Rhosllannerchrugog, Wales

Mark Lewis Jones

Mark Lewis Jones Mark Lewis Jones
TV Appearances

Main cast 
37 Days (2014)As: David Lloyd George
Titanic (2012) (2012)As: David Evans
Baker Boys (2011)As: Pete
Crash (UK) (2009)As: Mr Hill
The Passion (2008)As: Marcus
The Mists of Avalon (2001)As: Uther
Jason and the Argonauts (2000)As: Mopsus
Episode Cast Credits 

Father Brown (2013) (2013) 
  The Time Machine 03x11: (Jan/19/2015) As Arnold Francis 

Atlantis (2013) 
  The Earth Bull 01x01: (Sep/28/2013) As Mac 

Sinbad (2012) 
  Eye of the Tiger 01x09: (Sep/02/2012) As Azdi 

Casualty (1986) 
  Teenage Dreams 26x36: (May/19/2012) As Caleb Flack 

Game of Thrones (2010) 
  Baelor 01x09: (Jun/12/2011) As Shagga (Leader of The Stone Crows) 
  The Pointy End 01x08: (Jun/05/2011) As Shagga (Leader of The Stone Crows) 

Being Human (UK) (2008) 
  The Pack 03x04: (Feb/13/2011) As Richard Hargreaves 
  Adam's Family 03x02: (Jan/30/2011) As Richard Hargreaves 

Silent Witness (1996) 
  A Guilty Mind: Part 2 14x02: (Jan/04/2011) As D.I. Frank Skipper 
  A Guilty Mind: Part 1 14x01: (Jan/03/2011) As D.I. Frank Skipper 

Law & Order: UK (2009) 
  Love And Loss 02x05: (Feb/08/2010) As Mark Powell 

Merlin (2008) (2008) 
  Sweet Dreams 02x10: (Nov/28/2009) As King Olaf 

Welsh Greats (2008) 
  Emlyn Williams 02x03: (Mar/17/2009) As Narrator 

The Commander (2003) 
  Windows Of The Soul (2) 05x06: (Aug/12/2007) As DCI Doug James 
  Windows Of The Soul (1) 05x05: (Aug/05/2007) As DCI Doug James 
  The Fraudster (2) 05x04: (Jul/29/2007) As Dci doug james 

Torchwood (2006) 
  Out of Time 01x10: (Dec/17/2006) As John Ellis 

Waking the Dead (2001) 
  Cold Fusion (2) 05x12: (Oct/24/2005) As Tom McQueen 
  Cold Fusion (1) 05x11: (Oct/23/2005) As Tom McQueen 

Murphy's Law (UK) (2001) 
  Go Ask Alice 02x04: (May/31/2004) As Simpson 

Spooks (2002) 
  I Spy Apocalypse 02x05: (Jul/07/2003) As Mark Wooley 

A Mind To Kill (1994) 
  Blood and Water 05x01: (Aug/16/2002) As Gethin Purse 
  Son Of His Works 01x05: (Jan/22/1995) As Geraint Humphries 

Holby City (1999) 
  Secrets and Lies 04x19: (Feb/12/2002) As Reece King 

Tales From Pleasure Beach (2001) 
  Faithless 01x03: (Aug/16/2001) As Dunk 
  Lush 01x02: (Aug/09/2001) As Dunk 

The Infinite Worlds of H.G. Wells (2001) 
  The New Accelerator / Brownlow's Newspaper 01x01: (Aug/05/2001) As Arthur Brownlow 

Where the Heart Is (UK) (1997) 
  Getting Better 04x15: (Aug/27/2000) As Brian Price 

Between The Lines (1992) 
  A Watch and a Chain Of Course 01x05: (Oct/02/1992) As P.C. Terry Gilzean 

The Bill (1984) 
  We Could Be Heroes 07x26: (Mar/28/1991) As Doctor 

Hallmark Hall Of Fame (1951) 
  The Shell Seekers 39x01: (Dec/03/1989) As Danus 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
Mark Lewis Jones Quotes

No quotes added for this person
Recent news

Stephen Tompkinson talks about the new series of DCI Banks

Stephen Tompkinson talks about starring in the new series of DCI Banks..

Darkness on the Edge of Town - Once Upon a Time Mini-Review and Recap

So, we're back after a winter hiatus (and Gallavant!) for what looks to be..

New Blood - The Following Mini-Review and Recap

It's back... the serial killer weekly series that reaches cable-channel..