Kika Markham

Mostly Credited As: Kika Markham
Birth Name: Kika Markham
Date Of Birth: 1942
Country Of Birth: United Kingdom
Birth Place: Prestbury, Cheshire, England
Height: 5' 4" (1.62 m)

Kika Markham

TV Appearances

Main cast 
Mr. Selfridge (2013)As: Lois Selfridge
Albert and Victoria (1970)As: Emma Hackett (Series 1)
Episode Cast Credits 

New Tricks (2003) 
  Deep Swimming 11x03: (Sep/01/2014) As Mary Griffith 

Mr. Selfridge (2013) 
  Series 2, Episode 10 02x10: (Mar/23/2014) As Lois Selfridge 
  Series 2, Episode 9 02x09: (Mar/16/2014) As Lois Selfridge 

Masterpiece (1971) 
  Mr. Selfridge: (Episode 5) 43x12: (Apr/28/2013) As Lois Selfridge 
  Mr. Selfridge: (Episode 4) 43x11: (Apr/21/2013) As Lois Selfridge, [Starring Roles]
  Mr. Selfridge: (Episode 3) 43x10: (Apr/14/2013) As Lois Selfridge, [Starring Roles]
  Mr. Selfridge: (Episode 2) 43x09: (Apr/07/2013) As Lois Selfridge, [Starring Roles]

Secret State (2012) 
  Episode 4 01x04: (Nov/28/2012) As Carol Molloy 
  Episode 3 01x03: (Nov/21/2012) As Carol Molloy 
  Episode 2 01x02: (Nov/14/2012) As Carol Molloy 

Call The Midwife (2012) 
  Series 1, Episode 6 01x06: (Feb/19/2012) As Mother Jesu Emanuel 

Holby City (1999) 
  The Best Man 14x17: (Feb/07/2012) As Carolyn Northcotte 

Midsomer Murders (1998) 
  Blood on the Saddle 13x03: (Sep/08/2010) As Mary Morgan, [Starring Roles]

Spooks (2002) 
  The Mole 07x07: (Nov/24/2008) As Maria Korachevsky 

Messiah (2001) 
  The Harrowing (2) 04x02: (Aug/29/2005) As Emma Giardello 
  The Harrowing (1) 04x01: (Aug/28/2005) As Emma Giardello 

Waking the Dead (2001) 
  Special Relationship (2) 02x06: (Sep/17/2002) As Ann Hardingham 
  Special Relationship (1) 02x05: (Sep/16/2002) As Ann Hardingham 

Trial and Retribution (1997) 
  Trial And Retribution IV (2) 04x02: (Oct/05/2000) As Mrs Justice Piggott 
  Trial And Retribution IV (1) 04x01: (Oct/04/2000) As Mrs Justice Piggot 

Kavanagh Q.C. (1995) 
  The More Loving One 05x02: (Mar/15/1999) As Sheila Woodley 

Touching Evil (UK) (1997) 
  Killing with Kindness/To Death and Back (2) 01x04: (May/20/1997) As Dr. Elizabeth Walker 
  Killing with Kindness/To Death and Back (1) 01x03: (May/13/1997) As Dr. Elizabeth Walker 

Cracker (UK) (1993) 
  The Mad Woman in the Attic (2) 01x02: (Oct/04/1993) As Ann Appleby 
  The Mad Woman in the Attic (1) 01x01: (Sep/27/1993) As Ann Appleby 

The Bill (1984) 
  In Safe Hands 09x56: (May/13/1993) As Mrs Jameson 

The Young Indiana Jones Chronicles (1992) 
  London, May 1916 01x03: (Mar/11/1992) As Sylvia Pankhurst 

Agatha Christie's Poirot (1989) 
  The Double Clue 03x07: (Feb/10/1991) As Countess Vera Rossakoff 

Van der Valk (1972) 
  The Little Rascals [ 2 hrs ] 04x04: (Feb/06/1991) As Sion Beekvelt 

Sherlock Holmes (1984) (1984) 
  Wisteria Lodge 04x05: (Apr/20/1988) As Miss Burnet 

Edward and Mrs Simpson (1978) 
  The Little Prince 01x01: (Nov/08/1978) As Freda Dudley Ward 

Hark At Barker (1969) 
  Rustless on Medicine 02x05: (Aug/07/1970) As Girl Under Couch 

Theatre 625 (1964) 
  Henry IV 04x23: (Jun/26/1967) As Frida 
  The Basement 04x14: (Jan/20/1967) As Jane 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
Kika Markham Quotes

No quotes added for this person