Login or register  

Mark Dexter

Mostly Credited As: Mark Dexter
Birth Name: Mark Dexter
Height: 6' 1" (1.85 m)

Mark Dexter

TV Appearances

Main cast 
Palace Hill (1988)As: Chas Slough (1991)
Episode Cast Credits 

24 (2001) 
  Day 9: 7:00 PM-8:00 PM 09x09: (Jun/23/2014) As Marlow, [Co-Guest Stars]

The Assets (2014) 
  Trip to Vienna 01x03: (Jun/21/2014) As Agent Ganthier 

The Bletchley Circle (2012) 
  Blood on Their Hands (2) 02x02: (Jan/13/2014) As Timothy Gray 
  Blood on Their Hands (1) 02x01: (Jan/06/2014) As Timothy Gray 
  Cracking a Killer's Code (3) 01x03: (Sep/20/2012) As Timothy Gray 
  Cracking a Killer's Code (2) 01x02: (Sep/13/2012) As Timothy Gray 

Mr. Selfridge (2013) 
  Episode 9 01x09: (Mar/03/2013) As Shackleton 

Father Brown (2013) (2013) 
  The Face of Death 01x08: (Jan/23/2013) As Captain Clifton 

Ripper Street (2012) 
  I Need Light 01x01: (Dec/30/2012) As Sir Arthur Donaldson 

Red Dwarf (1988) 
  Trojan 10x01: (Oct/04/2012) As Howard Rimmer 

Law & Order: UK (2009) 
  Skeletons 04x06: (Apr/11/2011) As Carl Hareton 

M.I. High (2007) 
  The Lost Hero 05x13: (Mar/21/2011) As Dan Reynolds 

Silent Witness (1996) 
  A Guilty Mind: Part 2 14x02: (Jan/04/2011) As Mr. Alex Leith 

Doctors (2000) 
  Through a Glass Darkly 12x50: (Jul/06/2010) As Peter Verdon 
  Interventions 10x23: (Apr/30/2008) As Matt Whitmore 
  Beneath the Surface 06x128: (Jan/13/2005) As Josh Bryant 

Crusoe (2008) 
  Hour 6 - Long Pig 01x06: (Nov/14/2008) As Samuel Tuffley 
  Hour 5 - High Water 01x05: (Nov/07/2008) As Samuel Tuffley 
  Hour 4 - The Mutineers 01x04: (Oct/31/2008) As Samuel Tuffley 
  Hour 3 - Sacrifice 01x03: (Oct/24/2008) As Samuel Tuffley 

Doctor Who (2005) 
  Forest of the Dead (2) 04x09: (Jun/07/2008) As Dad 
  Silence in the Library (1) 04x08: (May/31/2008) As Dad 

Casualty (1986) 
  Adrenaline Rush 22x21: (Jan/12/2008) As Andrew 
  The Point Of No Return 17x31: (Apr/12/2003) As James Lasky 

The Bill (1984) 
  Day of Reckoning 23x31: (May/03/2007) As Matt Hinckley 
  And Nothing But The Truth 23x30: (May/02/2007) As Matt Hinckley 
  Role Model 23x29: (Apr/26/2007) As Matt Hinckley 
  Dead Men Don't Tell Lies 23x22: (Mar/28/2007) As Matt Hinckley 

Heartbeat (1992) 
  No Hard Feelings 13x17: (Apr/11/2004) As Robert Emerson 

Spooks (2002) 
  The Rose Bed Memoirs 01x05: (Jun/10/2002) As Mark Hodd 

The Infinite Worlds of H.G. Wells (2001) 
  The Crystal Egg / The Remarkable Case of Davidson's Eyes 01x02: (Aug/06/2001) As Atkins (Survivor) 

Monarch of the Glen (2000) 
  Episode Six 02x06: (Feb/11/2001) As Andy McArdle 

An Unsuitable Job for a Woman (1997) 
  A Last Embrace 01x02: (Feb/19/1998) As Barry 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
Mark Dexter Quotes

No quotes added for this person
Recent news

Joel Grey of Broadway Comes Out as Gay

Oscar-winning Broadway legend has come out as gay at age 82. Grey said in..