Login or register

Oliver Cotton

Oliver Cotton Mostly Credited As: Oliver Cotton
Date Of Birth: June 20, 1944 (Age 69)
Country Of Birth: United Kingdom
Birth Place: London

TV Appearances

Main cast 
Preston Front (1994)As: Declan
The Borgias (1981) (1981)As: Cesare Borgia
Episode Cast Credits 

The Musketeers (2014) 
  Friends and Enemies 01x01: (Jan/19/2014) As Alexandre D'Artagnan 

Ripper Street (2012) 
  A Man of My Company 01x07: (Feb/17/2013) As Daniel Goldman 

Shakespeare Uncovered (2012) 
  Henry IV and Henry V 01x05: (Jul/07/2012) As Henry IV (Henry IV performance 2010) 

The Commander (2003) 
  The Fraudster (2) 05x04: (Jul/29/2007) As Donald griffith 
  The Fraudster (1) 05x03: (Jul/22/2007) As Donald Griffith 

Hotel Babylon (2006) 
  Series 2, Episode 2 02x02: (Feb/22/2007) As Dovic 

Doctors (2000) 
  One for the Road 08x75: (Oct/23/2006) As Dennis Mobley 

Midsomer Murders (1998) 
  Midsomer Rhapsody 08x09: (Oct/02/2005) As Michael Maybury 

Murder Investigation Team (2003) 
  Phone Tag 02x01: (Jul/11/2005) As Artyom Biartoulis 

Waking the Dead (2001) 
  False Flag (2) 04x04: (Jul/19/2004) As Sir Charles Stewart 
  False Flag (1) 04x03: (Jul/18/2004) As Sir Charles Stewart 

Dalziel and Pascoe (1996) 
  Great Escapes 08x03: (Jan/17/2004) As Keith Henshaw 

Casualty (1986) 
  Out On A Limb 17x36: (May/17/2003) As Dr. Chris Cassidy 

Heartbeat (1992) 
  Sons and Lovers 07x09: (Oct/26/1997) As Harry Adams 

Sharpe (1993) 
  Sharpe's Battle 03x02: (Apr/19/1995) As Brig. General Loup 

Space Precinct (1994) 
  Protect and Survive 01x01: (Oct/03/1994) As Tylan Gershom 

Agatha Christie's Poirot (1989) 
  The Adventure of the Western Star 02x09: (Mar/04/1990) As Gregorie Rolf 

Hannay (1988) 
  Act Of Riot 01x05: (Feb/03/1988) As George Duxbury 

David Copperfield (1986) (1986) 
  Episode 4 01x04: (Nov/09/1986) As Edward Murdstone 
  Episode 3 01x03: (Nov/02/1986) As Edward Murdstone 
  Episode 2 01x02: (Oct/26/1986) As Edward Murdstone 
  Episode 1 01x01: (Oct/19/1986) As Edward Murdstone 

C.A.T.S. Eyes (1985) 
  Good as New 02x04: (Apr/26/1986) As Stefan 

Robin of Sherwood (1984) 
  Herne's Son (2) 03x02: (Apr/12/1986) As Lord Owen of Clun 
  Herne's Son (1) 03x01: (Apr/05/1986) As Lord Owen of Clun 

Lovejoy (1986) 
  The Axeman Cometh 01x02: (Jan/17/1986) As Frobel 

Bergerac (1981) 
  Come Out Fighting 03x05: (Dec/31/1983) As Jacques Laronde 

BBC Television Shakespeare (1978) 
  Henry VIII 01x06: (Feb/25/1979) As Earl of Surrey 

Space: 1999 (1975) 
  The Full Circle 01x15: (Jan/30/1976) As Spearman 

Callan (1967) 
  God Help Your Friends 03x07: (Jun/03/1970) As Senor Andarez 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
Oliver Cotton Quotes

No quotes added for this person
Recent news

ABC Family Orders 'Stitchers' Pilot to Replace 'Alice in Arabia'

    One show’s loss is another’s gain, as ABC Family has picked up..

Lara Spencer Promoted to Co-Host of 'Good Morning America'

    Lara Spencer must really like her mornings early, or, at least, she..

Gwen Stefani In Talks to Join 'The Voice'

    Gwen Stefani might be joining NBC's 'The Voice.' The No Doubt..
There currently is no editor for this person
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor