Login or register  

Denis Lawson

Mostly Credited As: Denis Lawson
Sometimes Credited As: Dennis Lawson

Date Of Birth: September 27, 1947 (Age 67)
Country Of Birth: United Kingdom
Birth Place: Perthshire, Scotland
Height: 5' 8" (1.72 m)

Denis Lawson

Denis Lawson Denis Lawson
TV Appearances

Main cast 
Marchlands (2011)As: Robert Bowen
Criminal Justice (2008)As: DCI Faber (2009)
The Passion (2008)As: Annas
Jekyll (2007)As: Peter Syme
Bleak House (2005) (2005)As: John Jarndyce
Sensitive Skin (2005)As: Al Jackson
New Tricks (2003)As: Steve McAndrew (2012-Present)
Bob Martin (2000)As: Greg
Other People's Children (2000)As: Tom
Holby City (1999)As: Tom Campbell-Gore (2002 - 2004)
Kit Curran (1986)As: Kit Curran
The Kit Curran Radio Show (1984)As: Kit Curran
Episode Cast Credits 

This Morning (1988) 
  October 2, 2014 27x24: (Oct/02/2014) As Himself 
  March 28, 2014 26x142: (Mar/28/2014) As Himself 
  March 21, 2014 26x137: (Mar/21/2014) As Himself 

Lorraine (2010) 
  Series 5, Show 6 05x06: (Sep/08/2014) As Himself 
  Series 1, Show 152 01x152: (Apr/05/2011) As Himself 

Sunday Brunch (2012) 
  Denis Lawson, Example, Fay Ripley, Band of Skulls 03x04: (Mar/23/2014) As Himself 

Inside No. 9 (2014) 
  A Quiet Night In 01x02: (Feb/12/2014) As Gerald, [Starring Roles]

The One Show (2006) 
  September 26, 2012 07x33: (Sep/26/2012) As Himself 
  July 29, 2009 04x18: (Jul/29/2009) As Himself 

Loose Women (1999) 
  Series 16, Show 25 16x25: (Oct/07/2011) As Himself, [Interviewees]
  Series 15, Show 119 15x119: (Feb/28/2011) As Himself, [Interviewees]
  Series 13, Show 38 13x38: (Oct/22/2008) As Himself, [Interviewees]

Daybreak (2010) 
  February 3, 2011 01x109: (Feb/03/2011) As Himself 

Hustle (2004) 
  Benny's Funeral 07x04: (Jan/28/2011) As Benny 

Law & Order: UK (2009) 
  Sacrifice 02x04: (Feb/01/2010) As Philip Woodleigh 

Agatha Christie's Marple (2004) 
  Ordeal By Innocence 03x02: (Sep/30/2007) As Leo Argyle, [Starring Roles]

Dalziel and Pascoe (1996) 
  The Cave Woman (2) 11x02: (Sep/04/2006) As John Barron 
  The Cave Woman (1) 11x01: (Sep/03/2006) As John Barron 

Feel The Force (2006) 
  Wanted 01x03: (May/22/2006) As Gordon Campbell 

2005 TV Moments (2005) 
  2005 TV Moments (Dec/31/2005) As Himself (Award Presenter), [Guest Hosts]

Cold Feet (UK) (1998) 
  Series 1, Episode 4 01x04: (Dec/06/1998) As Alexander Weicht 

Hornblower (1998) 
  The Fire Ships (aka The Examination for Lieutenant) 01x02: (Nov/18/1998) As "Dreadnought" Foster 

Pie in the Sky (1994) 
  In the Smoke 05x07: (Aug/10/1997) As Nick Spencer 

Tales from the Crypt (1989) 
  Smoke Wrings 07x09: (Jun/21/1996) As Frank 

Screen One (1989) 
  One Way Out 01x01: (Sep/10/1989) As Bernard 

Bergerac (1981) 
  Miracle Every Week 02x07: (Feb/20/1983) As Giroux 

Armchair Thriller (1978) 
  The Girl Who Walked Quickly (1) 01x11: (Mar/28/1978) As David Cooper 

Survivors (1975) 
  The Future Hour 01x10: (Jun/25/1975) As Norman 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
Denis Lawson Quotes

No quotes added for this person
Recent news

Iconic Actor, Leonard Nimoy, Passes Away at 83

In some very sad news, iconic and much loved actor Leonard Nimoy has..