Kate Ashfield

Mostly Credited As: Kate Ashfield
Birth Name: Kate Ashfield
Date Of Birth: May 28, 1972 (Age 43)
Country Of Birth: United Kingdom
Birth Place: Oldham, Lancashire, England
Height: 5' 6" (1.67 m)

Kate Ashfield

TV Appearances

Main cast 
Secrets and Lies (ABC) (2015)As: Vanessa Turner (S01)
Line Of Duty (2012)As: Jools Gates (2012)
The Diary of Anne Frank (2009)As: Miep Gies
Collision (2009)As: Ann Stallwood
Never Better (2008)As: Anita Merchant
10 Days To War (2008)As: Veronica Purkiss
The Children (2008)As: Natasha
Talk To Me (UK) (2007)As: Kelly
Tsunami, The Aftermath (2006)As:
Secret Smile (2005)As: Miranda Cotton
A Many Splintered Thing (2000)As: Elly Rawsthorne
Soldier Soldier (1991)As: Cat Hobbs (1996)
Episode Cast Credits 

Midsomer Murders (1998) 
  Schooled in Murder 15x06: (Jan/30/2013) As Helen Caxton, [Starring Roles]

Silent Witness (1996) 
  The Prodigal: Part 2 14x10: (Feb/01/2011) As CI Rebecca Woods 
  The Prodigal: Part 1 14x09: (Jan/31/2011) As CI Rebecca Woods 

Agatha Christie's Poirot (1989) 
  Three Act Tragedy 12x01: (Jan/03/2010) As Muriel Wills 

No trivia added for this person
Kate Ashfield Quotes

No quotes added for this person