Login or register  

Shaun Dingwall

Mostly Credited As: Shaun Dingwall
Birth Name: Shaun Dingwall
Date Of Birth: 1972
Country Of Birth: United Kingdom
Birth Place: London, England

Shaun Dingwall

TV Appearances

Main cast 
Breathless (UK) (2013)As: Charlie Enderbury
The Suspicions of Mr Whicher (2011)As: Inspector George Lock (2013)
Rock & Chips (2010)As: Reg Trotter
Above Suspicion (2009)As: DI Mike Lewis
In a Land of Plenty (2001)As: James Freeman
Touching Evil (UK) (1997)As: D.C. Mark Rivers
Soldier Soldier (1991)As: Steve Evans (1995-1996)
Episode Cast Credits 

The Driver (2014) 
  Episode 3 01x03: (Oct/07/2014) As Detective Ryder 
  Episode 2 01x02: (Sep/30/2014) As Detective Ryder 

Masterpiece (1971) 
  Breathless, I: (Part Three) 44x30: (Sep/07/2014) As Charlie Enderbury, [Starring Roles]
  Breathless, I: (Part Two) 44x29: (Aug/31/2014) As Charlie Enderbury, [Starring Roles]
  Breathless, I: (Part One) 44x28: (Aug/24/2014) As Charlie Enderbury, [Starring Roles]

Agatha Christie's Poirot (1989) 
  Curtain 13x05: (Nov/13/2013) As Dr John Franklin 

The Suspicions of Mr Whicher (2011) 
  The Murder in Angel Lane 01x02: (May/12/2013) As Inspector George Lock 

Camelot (2011) 
  Justice 01x05: (Apr/29/2011) As Ernald, [Co-Guest Stars]

Midsomer Murders (1998) 
  Fit for Murder 13x08: (Feb/02/2011) As Carter Smith 

Moses Jones (2009) 
  Episode 2 01x02: (Feb/09/2009) As Roger Dankorth 

Survivors (2008) (2008) 
  Episode 1 01x01: (Nov/23/2008) As David Grant 

Spooks (2002) 
  Agenda 05x08: (Oct/23/2006) As Steven Paynton 

Blue Peter (1958) 
  October 16, 2006 49x13: (Oct/16/2006) As Himself 

Doctor Who (2005) 
  Doomsday (2) 02x13: (Jul/08/2006) As Pete Tyler 
  The Age of Steel (2) 02x06: (May/20/2006) As Pete Tyler 
  Rise of the Cybermen (1) 02x05: (May/13/2006) As Pete Tyler 
  Father's Day 01x08: (May/14/2005) As Pete Tyler 

Doctor Who Confidential (2005) 
  The Ultimate Guide (Jun/18/2005) As Himself 
  Time Trouble 01x08: (May/14/2005) As Himself 

Charles II: The Power and the Passion (2003) 
  Episode Four 01x04: (Dec/07/2003) As Danby 

Messiah (2001) 
  Vengeance Is Mine (2) 02x02: (Jan/12/2003) As Daniel Jameson 
  Vengeance Is Mine (1) 02x01: (Jan/11/2003) As Daniel Jameson 

Soldier Soldier (1991) 
  Stick Together 05x12: (Nov/21/1995) As Lt. Cpl. Steve Evans 

Minder (1979) 
  All Quiet on the West End Front 10x06: (Feb/10/1994) As Unknown 
  A Fridge Too Far 10x01: (Jan/06/1994) As Wayne 

Between The Lines (1992) 
  Jumping he Lights 02x09: (Nov/30/1993) As PC Curles 

The Bill (1984) 
  Shock to the System 09x10: (Jan/26/1993) As Shaun Gibbs 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
Shaun Dingwall Quotes

No quotes added for this person
Recent news

Underdog Undateable Renewed for Second Season

It looks like Baby bird Justin will have another season to perfect his..