Login or register  

Ruth Madoc

Mostly Credited As: Ruth Madoc
Birth Name: Ruth Llewellyn
Date Of Birth: April 16, 1943 (Age 71)
Country Of Birth: United Kingdom
Birth Place: Norwich, Norfolk, England

Ruth Madoc

Ruth Madoc
TV Appearances

Main cast 
Mine All Mine (2004)As: Myrtle Jones
I'm Famous and Frightened (2004)As: Herself (Series 4 - Winner)
Jack of Hearts (1999)As: Jean Pryce
Max Boyce And Friends (1983)As: Herself
Hi-de-Hi! (1981)As: Gladys Pugh (1980-1988)
Hunter's Walk (1973)As: Betty Smith
Episode Cast Credits 

Pointless Celebrities (2011) 
  Series 6, Episode 12 06x12: (Aug/09/2014) As Herself 

Doctors (2000) 
  Boiling Point 16x43: (Jun/16/2014) As Alice Swanson 

Daybreak (2010) 
  November 20, 2013 04x58: (Nov/20/2013) As Herself 

All Star Mr & Mrs (2008) 
  Series 5, Episode 8 05x08: (Jul/07/2013) As Herself 

Lorraine (2010) 
  Series 3, Show 58 03x58: (Nov/21/2012) As Herself 

Welsh Greats (2008) 
  Phillip Madoc 06x01: (Nov/07/2012) As Herself 

This Morning (1988) 
  March 20, 2012 24x136: (Mar/20/2012) As Herself, [Interviewees]

Coming Home (UK) (2007) 
  Ruth Madoc 05x04: (Dec/15/2010) As Herself 

The Alan Titchmarsh Show (2007) 
  Series 5, Episode 18 05x18: (Oct/21/2009) As Herself 

Loose Women (1999) 
  Series 12, Show 236 12x236: (Aug/07/2008) As Herself, [Interviewees]

The New Paul O'Grady Show (2006) 
  Series 4, Show 42 04x42: (Nov/13/2007) As Herself 

Little Britain (2003) 
  Series 2, Episode 1 02x01: (Oct/19/2004) As Daffyd's Mother 

Live Talk (2000) 
  Series 2, Show 38 02x38: (May/14/2001) As Herself, [Interviewees]

The Famous Five (1996) (1995) 
  Five Get Into a Fix 02x10: (Jan/26/1997) As Mrs. Jones 
  Five Go Adventuring Again 01x04: (Oct/01/1995) As Mrs. Jones 

Surprise, Surprise (1984) 
  Series 12, Show 6 12x06: (May/28/1995) As Herself 

The Val Doonican Music Show (1977) 
  Series 9, Show 2 09x02: (Jun/22/1985) As Herself 

This Is Your Life (UK) (1955) 
  Ruth Madoc 25x04: (Nov/28/1984) As Herself 

Breakfast Time (UK) (1983) 
  Episode 224 01x224: (Nov/24/1983) As Herself 
  Episode 73 01x73: (Apr/27/1983) As Herself 

New Scotland Yard (1972) 
  Two into One Will Go 02x09: (Dec/08/1972) As Det Sgt. Bliss 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
Ruth Madoc Quotes

No quotes added for this person
Recent news

Conan Welcomes Hit Cast of Sons Of Anarchy For Their First-Ever Joint Appearance

TBS's late-night show CONAN will welcome the cast of the FX series Sons of..

itv announce 2015 BRIT Award Hosts...

Last year James Corden announced it would be his final year as the host of..

Watch: All New Clips of truTV's stellar Fall Lineup!

truTV have released trailers for new episodes of 'Hair Jacked', 'Fake..