Login or register  

Sally Bretton

Mostly Credited As: Sally Bretton
Date Of Birth: April 23, 1980 (Age 34)
Country Of Birth: United Kingdom

Sally Bretton

Sally Bretton Sally Bretton
TV Appearances

Main cast 
Not Going Out (2006)As: Lucy (S2 -)
Green Wing (2004)As: Kim Alabaster
Absolute Power (2003)As: Cat Durnford
Episode Cast Credits 

Children In Need (1980) 
  2012 - Part One 33x01: (Nov/16/2012) As Lucy Adams (Not Going Out), [Co-Guest Stars]

Casualty (1986) 
  A Quiet Life 25x36: (May/21/2011) As Suki Williams 
  Stitch 21x31: (Mar/18/2007) As Stevie Thornell 

Lewis (2006) 
  Your Sudden Death Question 04x03: (May/16/2010) As Eve Rigby 

Hotel Babylon (2006) 
  Series 2, Episode 7 02x07: (Apr/05/2007) As Elizabeth Scott 
  Series 2, Episode 6 02x06: (Mar/29/2007) As Elizabeth Scott 

The Bill (1984) 
  Episode 383 22x06: (Jan/19/2006) As Dee Collier 
  Episode 382 22x05: (Jan/18/2006) As Dee Collier 

Blue Murder (UK) (2003) 
  Cry me a River (1) 01x01: (May/18/2003) As Grassmere 

Doctors (2000) 
  Passive Resistance 02x50: (May/16/2001) As Chrissie Devonish 

No trivia added for this person
Sally Bretton Quotes

No quotes added for this person
Recent news

'Don't Tell The Bride' Let It Snow Couple Talk Weddings

'Don't Tell The Bride' are showcasing another Christmas special, this time..

White Christmas - Black Mirror Recap

Two men, Matt Trent and Joe Potter, are assigned to an isolated outpost in..