Gary Lucy

Mostly Credited As: Gary Lucy
Birth Name: Gary Edward Lucy
Date Of Birth: November 27, 1981 (Age 34)
Country Of Birth: United Kingdom
Birth Place: Chigwell, Essex, England

Gary Lucy

TV Appearances

Main cast 
Dancing on Ice (2006)As: Himself (Series 5 - Runner Up, Series 9)
The Match (2004)As: Himself (Celebrity Team 2004)
Footballers' Wives (2002)As: Kyle Pascoe (Series 1-3)
Hollyoaks (1995)As: Luke Morgan (1999-2001, 2002)
EastEnders (1985)As: Danny Pennant (2013-2014, recurring previously)
The Bill (1984)As: Will Fletcher (2005-2010)
Episode Cast Credits 

Casualty (1986) 
  Deadfall 29x10: (Nov/15/2014) As Valentine 

The Alan Titchmarsh Show (2007) 
  Series 15, Episode 27 15x27: (Oct/14/2014) As Himself 

Weekend (2014) 
  August 31, 2014 01x38: (Aug/31/2014) As Himself 

This Morning (1988) 
  August 21, 2014 26x242: (Aug/21/2014) As Himself 
  July 11, 2013 25x213: (Jul/11/2013) As Himself 
  February 17, 2010 22x115: (Feb/17/2010) As Himself 
  January 4, 2010 22x83: (Jan/04/2010) As Himself 

Big Star’s Little Star (2013) 
  Series 2, Episode 2 02x02: (Apr/02/2014) As Himself 

Lorraine (2010) 
  Series 4, Show 85 04x85: (Jan/02/2014) As Himself 
  Series 3, Show 193 03x193: (Jun/07/2013) As Himself 

Celebrity Big Brother's Bit on the Side (2011) 
  Celebrity Big Brother 11's Bit on the Side - 7 06x07: (Jan/09/2013) As Himself 

Loose Women (1999) 
  Series 17, Show 19 17x19: (Sep/27/2012) As Himself, [Interviewees]
  Series 14, Show 187 14x187: (May/28/2010) As Himself, [Interviewees]
  Series 14, Show 99 14x99: (Jan/26/2010) As Himself, [Interviewees]

GMTV (1993) 
  March 26, 2010 18x85: (Mar/26/2010) As Himself 
  January 15, 2010 18x15: (Jan/15/2010) As Himself 

Dancing on Ice Friday (2010) 
  Episode 11 01x11: (Mar/26/2010) As Himself 
  Episode 10 01x10: (Mar/19/2010) As Himself 
  Episode 9 01x09: (Mar/12/2010) As Himself 
  Episode 8 01x08: (Mar/05/2010) As Himself 

Missing (2009) (2009) 
  Series 2, Episode 1 02x01: (Mar/15/2010) As Ben Lloyd 

All Star Mr & Mrs (2008) 
  Series 2, Episode 4 02x04: (May/23/2009) As Himself 

The British Soap Awards (1999) 
  2009 Soap Awards 01x11: (May/13/2009) As Himself 

All Star Family Fortunes (2006) 
  Gary Lucy/Emma Griffiths 03x05: (Oct/11/2008) As Himself 

The New Paul O'Grady Show (2006) 
  Series 3, Show 22 03x22: (May/01/2007) As Himself 

Live and Kicking (1993) 
  Series 8, Show 49 08x50: (Sep/15/2001) As Himself 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
Gary Lucy Quotes

No quotes added for this person