Login or register

Pete and Gladys

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
37 2x01 18/Sep/1961 Crossed Wires
38 2x02 25/Sep/1961 Fasten Your Seat Belts
39 2x03 02/Oct/1961 The Hoarder and the Boarder
40 2x04 09/Oct/1961 Second Car
41 2x05 16/Oct/1961 Uncle Paul's New Wife
42 2x06 23/Oct/1961 Money, Money, Who's Got the Money?
43 2x07 30/Oct/1961 Uncle Paul's Insurance
44 2x08 06/Nov/1961 Down with Togetherness
45 2x09 13/Nov/1961 Eyewitness
46 2x10 20/Nov/1961 Three Loves of Gladys
47 2x11 27/Nov/1961 Sick, Sick, Sick
48 2x12 04/Dec/1961 Christmas Shopping
49 2x13 11/Dec/1961 The Live-In Couple
50 2x14 25/Dec/1961 Lover Go Away
51 2x15 01/Jan/1962 Hero in the House
52 2x16 08/Jan/1962 Pete's Hobby
53 2x17 15/Jan/1962 Who Was That Man?
54 2x18 22/Jan/1962 Garden Wedding
55 2x19 29/Jan/1962 Follow That Skeleton
56 2x20 05/Feb/1962 Will the Real Michele Tabour Please Stand Up?
57 2x21 12/Feb/1962 The Prize
58 2x22 19/Feb/1962 Yak, Yak, Yak
59 2x23 26/Feb/1962 Never Forget a Friend
60 2x24 05/Mar/1962 Office Wife
61 2x25 12/Mar/1962 The Chocolate Cake Caper
62 2x26 19/Mar/1962 Sleepytime Wife
63 2x27 02/Apr/1962 Maternity House
64 2x28 09/Apr/1962 Pete's Party Dress
65 2x29 16/Apr/1962 The Top Banana
66 2x30 23/Apr/1962 Go Help Friends
67 2x31 07/May/1962 The Lame Excuse
68 2x32 14/May/1962 Step on Me
69 2x33 21/May/1962 The Case of the Gossipy Maid
70 2x34 28/May/1962 The Arrival
71 2x35 04/Jun/1962 The Expectant Gardener
72 2x36 11/Jun/1962 Continental Dinner

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 19, 1960
Ended: June 11, 1962
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor