Pete Rose: Hits & Mrs.

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 13/Jan/2013 The Family Hustle (Pilot)
02 01x02 13/Jan/2013 There's No Crying in Baseball
03 01x03 21/Jan/2013 For Pete's Sake
04 01x04 21/Jan/2013 Creature of Habit
05 01x05 28/Jan/2013 Mr. Mom
06 01x06 28/Jan/2013 Hit or Get off the Pot

Network: TLC ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Celebrities, Family, Sports
Status: Canceled
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 13, 2013
Episodes Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor